They have ruined everything for abhira fans, I don't wish for their reunion anymore. Give abhir to abhi and let AkshNav live happily ever after. Abhi is better without Akshara.
BUY FIRM BACK 29.12
Being Holmes S4: A Study in Treason (Sign Up Open)
MITTALs CASE 30.12
Let's make if official
Love And War Budget Shoots up ,now eyeing Aug/Sep release
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
Tara Veer are now being compared with the OG Deepika Ranveer ☠️
📚Book Talk January Reading Challenge: Let us Read, Review & Revel📚
Kartik Aryan to start work on Bhool Bhulaiyaa 4 / Kabie Khan film!
This actress was the original choice of Chalte Chalte opp Shah!
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th T20I 🏏
💋Lets Sorts out Piano Hindi Songs
Salman fans are having fan wars in Mandarin with Chinese
They have ruined everything for abhira fans, I don't wish for their reunion anymore. Give abhir to abhi and let AkshNav live happily ever after. Abhi is better without Akshara.
Originally posted by: deepthi_polina
probably I will be taking a break yaar . Can’t bear this scene at all.
agree!!!
Seriously need some mental peace, need to take a break, this show is literally going down the drain in front of us…after all this will we b able to enjoy a reunion?…on top, we still don’t know why she was dressed up in that traditional Kasauli attire…it gives me anxiety just thinking abt that…all this AB roaring and all is waste…looks like there are lot more scenes in Kasauli? 🤯🤯this is so not worth it….😓
nav dream ?I will dance and I will be the happiest but don’t have that much trust on DKP 😆 these guys are really testing patience MeherOriginally posted by: Mehersudha
it's for tiling only like guitar bts. Dream of nav hoga third song solo is pending. His own lub dub will be kicked.
They are not hot couple, but i find them cute. Abhinav may not be smart looks simple but he is supportive life partner. I will make some fandom angry now never mind.
Look how stiff she is.
I was thinking the same.
No offense to the actual actor but in this getup he doesn’t look like a lead and actually looks like a clown ( the hair style, the clothes, rotli face)
A simple person will think like that - Who knows after supporting her during surgery Manjuri will play the manipulator again.Originally posted by: Hopefaith
@
@ bold She was going to kasauli for only a few days with AB’s permission but couldn’t reach him, So Arohi gave permission.
that being said I found the whole situation silly Ab disappearing for a camp, unreachable on the phone, Kairav urging Ak to go immediately, Abhinav having to explain so many times and BP pointing out to Ak , I think this is the third or fourth time he has implied that she’ makes foolish decisions.
I felt that they have turned Akshara into a fool and all others wise and smart. But that being said nowhere was it implied that she didn’t think he should not have any say, I saw it as his putting the custody on hold gave her relief that he doesn’t think they are bad parents. The reason for the custody was Ab saying you are not good parents.And as they are trying to show her as a shortsighted person they showed her as excited that he put it on hold and now they could fulfill Abhir’s wish.
I don’t think there is any deliberate attempt or well thought of cunning plan on her part to sideline Abhimanyu’.
She is being portrayed as Bewakoof rather than a manipulator.
what on earth is the new dkp post about... but I won't be surprised if akshnav are endgame maybe after that supposed scene they'll consummate their marriage🤢 I mean it has to because I honestly can't see akshara's hidden love as they say for abhi at all like at all it seems non-existent
and there are more akshnav fans than abhira fans well from Instagram at least.. its very sad and if they do go for abhira reunion it will only be after abhinav dies and akshara will be with her second choice as always abhi.. so pathetic and sad.. wat was the point of showing their soulmate wala love for 1 year plus... is like any love that was between them has just vanished from akshara's side... bottomline im deeply disappointed with the writers, do they owe jay soni a life or something???
Ayesha I am sticking with my plan of pushing everyone off the cliff and then exhibiting their brain at the 🫛🫛🫛 museum in 🎥 🌆Now DKP is promoting akshnav on their insta!! This morning that aarif gives abhira message. Yeh sab mil ke hame ullu bana rahe hai
, free along with it for visitors tRecipes of different ways to prepare “Shahi Paneer”.
thanks to Avanti30 for the Mutter Museum Philadelphia idea, I am going to use it as 🫛 from now on till things improve.
Abhir Sharma Birla Goenka. Let us discuss this chap as isko story mein toh koi importance nahi deta hai toh chalo hum hi dedete hai.I mean he is...
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I don't know... I saw this clip on X, and felt there could be a good plot for Abhir and Tanya......
https://www.instagram.com/p/DL6F6c6CeSj/?igsh=MXdnMHA3OWw2N2Jqcw== Maira comes to cute aunty to introduce to her family Dimbri shows family...
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...