Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Priyankaakdha

🤣

even i found this line weird ... confession m aisi line kon bolta h bhai ...

No wonder meerab didn't melt 🤣

His confession was not I love u with ur flaws

It was I love u despite ur flaws

Makes so much difference.

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: Winterberry

Hypno ,

I want to know divorce law in one case-

Unconsummated marriage main how it works or is there concept of separation like we do in ITV ( No Talaq nothing verbal, nothing written just not living under same roof anymore )

According to law if a marriage is unconsummated for a certain period then it automatically nullifies, may be that’s why MR is not criminalised, I know weird but they don’t consider you married until and unless you have shared physical intimacy with your partner
Edited by Moonks - 2 years ago
altr thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

Of course both situations are different.

But in episode it was implied comparision when he said I know the pain that's why I tolerate ur bathameez.

Still nooran should have choosed another profession

Because there is no way a person who loves wildlife photography will hunt animals.

That is the tragedy of his life. He is stuck in a position where traditions kill his real self. He let go of himself to fully accept the choice he was forced into. In his chahat’s case, he loves animals and this life makes him kill them.

This is why he respects and loves Meerab so much. She is maintaining her individuality despite being forced into a life she didn’t want. MK didn’t do that. He gave in to the system wholly. Killed his real self. He built a new MK. Meerab still hasn’t given in. Her courage to maintain her individuality and real self has nudged him to slowly bring out his real self too. He has been slowly transforming from MK to Murtasim now.

Edited by altr - 2 years ago
Priyankaakdha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

No wonder meerab didn't melt 🤣

His confession was not I love u with ur flaws

It was I love u despite ur flaws

Makes so much difference.

this should have been the dialogue
SherDilNetaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

52923D4E-4029-46EA-AF7E-FDB871B15092.jpeg

No it isn’t , TB is keeping us on our toe! 😂😂😂

this kadwani is funny

More than funny, he is desperate🤣
Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonks

Nah, he meant he knows how it feels to loose something and she has lost her family so that’s why he never said a word to her because he knows how it feels, it’s her reaction/anger/trauma to that situation

@bold He wouldn't have given bathameezi name to that had he really understood where she is coming from.

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

He called meerab his second love

Told her he tolerates her bathameezi

I would have rejected had my man confessed me like that 🤣

Except these two lines his confession was emotional tho 🤪

. I will be like go back to your 1st love Honey.

I need to be the 1st and last in my mans mind 😂

Phlo004 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pickachu

I feel fight bohat zayada hoge but it will end up with meerab ka realization of love and in next episode, on maryam ka walima they will confess and consummate 😆.

Phir koi kand hoga and then separation

ek to I life main kaand ki kami nhi hau

Bechare do pal baithte hain nhi aurphir kuch Naya kaand

Vaise as aamna said vaide maa begum bina kissi kaam ke like a free person hat time inke room main rehti hai abb kyu nhi aayegi ek din nhi aayi aur ye hogaya🤪

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree

52923D4E-4029-46EA-AF7E-FDB871B15092.jpeg

No it isn’t , TB is keeping us on our toe! 😂😂😂

this kadwani is funny

Oh really jhoom is on cliffhanger 🤣

What is TB doing to us than.

SherDilNetaji thumbnail

@bold He wouldn't have given bathameezi name to that had he really understood where she is coming from.

he understands, leave Meerub for once and this way of talking is commonly known as badatameezi, and the only problem is that she doesn’t show it those who deserves it, but to MK😆