pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

I understand his ego & self respect got brutally hurt

What I expect him to do

Divorce her & tell her he hates her now, won't touch her even if she begs him to

Tell her he didn't touch her only because he respected her consent. His love & respect for her stopped him not a contract.

This will definitely make her realise how her accusations are wrong

Atm divorce seems better than MR... atleast it isn't going to destroy any of them... I don't know if there is any MR how can they even think of giving it a happy ending...

CranberryQueen thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Atm divorce seems better than MR... atleast it isn't going to destroy any of them... I don't know if there is any MR how can they even think of giving it a happy ending...

I will take anything, anything over MR.

midniteangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2023) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Neha_J

I don't think anyone is hoping or getting Mariyam involved in this as an escape for MM.

More about why would they show a particular scene? Has to be some reason?

We are almost at the end of the drama, if they show a particular scene in the promo - it means some thing.

Mariyam coming clean, but what next is the question.

Also, in the promo Haya says a line mujhse bhi gayi guzri ho tum apne shohar ke haato...now let's assume MR happened, this line wouldn't make sense. Why will she compare the situation? Instead, there could be a possibility that once Mariyam comes clean Nourez will leave her (I dont think MR will happen to anyone) and that is why Haya will comapre her situation with Mariyam.

Mariyam vs Haya, hua hai in last episodes. This would be Haya's way of taunting and getting back.

And yes, there is no redemption for MR...be it the main lead or supporting characters. There is no justification for it.

But I am confident MK won't stoop that low.

I agree on this that the line haya says could be between her and maryam.

MR cannot be justified for any ckt. I can only say that when SA was not shown for MZ why would they do it with other ckts. It doesn't make sense.

Phlo004 thumbnail

I can totally understand your frustration this is what i am feeling after watching that promo

Ki agr ye rape scene Hua to vo pyaar nhi tha it was just neee to sleep with his wife and just get his rights over her body and show world ki jo kissike kaabu main naa aaski usse murtasim khan ne kabu karke dikha diya this is just pure lust and hunger to get her into bed and justf^^^ her nothing else they named it love but I named it only lust

And again that scene 💔💔 I see same point of view she is shivering badly maybe after some point she stopped her fighting and when he gets done with her she is ...I cannot even complete that scene and imagine how forcefully he tried to disgusting it made me even sick to watch him again the man 🤮

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

They have shown for like 45 episodes that murtasim is caring and forgiving aur last 5-6 episodes mein they will show martial rape and redemption along with a child koi sense ban rahe hai kya iss baat ke? 😵

Phlo004 thumbnail

Sense bana denge kyunki mainuplation main director and writer have master in it 👏

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha_S

Madhu 🤗

I hav been so broken mentally that I can’t tell you. I can’t even stand seeing the two in the same frame anymore and Murtasim khan - the name triggers me. They have ruined rewatch value for me. I had two fights irl because I so emotional wrought over this stupid drama

We gave it so so much love and this is how it will end. Marital rape and happily ever after with rapist!! 🤢🤢🤢

And now I am rethinking everything. You know how Murtasim just fell for Meerab after marriage- I remember writing a huge post about how it started at the dargah and his empathy bla bla- but what if it was just lust? Nikaah Ki takat? Or just the need to sleep with his wife? Is that why even after his mother slapped her and she barely wanted to come to the room, he thought he could get lucky after that hug?

Some dialogues don’t make sense either - he’s definitely enamored by her beauty and claims her personality but every time she does something himmatwali hoslawali, he doesn’t approve of it but later forgives it. When she’s gone he laments- fbs are scenes which shows how she denied him his haq but he misses her in one scene only. One!!

Was this just lust? I don’t want to believe it. But how can you rape someone you love? Meerab is not one to go mute. She would have fought him, screamed and shouted. He would have to physically overpower her? How did he do that? Did he hit her? Wrestle her down? And while that happens did he not once feel remorse? That his meerab was hurting, in pain, screaming…

I had an arranged marriage. My husband didn’t touch me until I said I was comfortable. I don’t think he’s mahaan, I just think it’s basic human courtesy. If he was so frustrated he could have just divorced her or cheated on her. But raping her is the lowest thing anyone can do.

And Madhu, it wasn’t a gentle (Dubious consent rape) either. Look at her- her state- he was brutal with her. The way she was sobbing and was scared. How do you come back from this trauma?

Oh god I am crying!! I was emotionally invested in this that this betrayal feels personal. I am sorry I am bursting the bubbles with my negative posts. I just need to rant

If all he cared only about his lust then why he didn't divorce her even when his mother gave him choice

Meerab doesn't love him, his mother gave him choice, he could have divorced meerab & get marry another girl who can give him his husband rights.

midniteangel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2023) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Moonks

if there are 99% chances of it, I am ready to stand with that 1% chance🤞

Let's be POSITIVE guys!!! ❤️❤️

Let's wait for the episode to air.. I have been feeling tired and sad since the promo came but I'm still holding on to that hope that they won't show this MR here...

Navyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

MR for even Mariyam is not making sense atm...she is coming clean with Norez and giving him the right to make a choice whether he thinks she is worth his love....only if they show Norez getting violent then he can be crucified by everyone ..atm even Mariyam is accepting the marriage...where does MR fits in..

Murtasim in the bathroom scene is looking at himself in mirror probably when that tear drop falls from his eyes and then boom he breaks the mirror...but later on in BTS he has the KMK attitude...

Haya is the one scaring me and also giving me hope...she says Murtasim ki saza...that scares me..but she is also manipulating Meerub to leave, that's my hope. After all this Meerub isn't someone to let it go then what's the need to manipulate her..

Also they are parallely showing Maryam and Rohail in promo.. what's the significance

. In bold …. This would be one the biggest inconsistencies of the show if Meerab leaves instigated by Haya . She knows very well that this is what haya wanted all along . Even if MR happens the ziddi Meerab would fight , go to court instead of just disappearing instigated by Haya