Buddhu Birla would have thrown divorce papers at Ak first.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Disconnected scenes n precaps
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Buddhu Birla would have thrown divorce papers at Ak first.
Nisha’s Why are they praising her on BirdsappOriginally posted by: sunshining
dont pin your hopes on 🐍🧹 and please no credit to her either. Birdapp hailing her as queen today😡😡😡. We need to remember we have 2 master manipulators at work. KM and her favourite bahu. This time student has outshone the master right under her nose.
🐍🧹 has decided aggression is the best defense mechanism, she will to use her trump card Ruhi and will threaten to leave with her. KM I am certain wont agree to give up on Abhir but AB will not only convince 🐍🧹 to stay and promise Ruhi will be his only priority, he will also give up on Abhir not because he cant balance the 2 relationships, but because Abhir can never be happy with him. I think Grace pointed out a few days back that AB has become AK 1.0. AK was ready to sacrifice AB for her sister, now AB will sacrifice Abhir for his happiness as well as for 🧹🐍 and her daughter. I expect custody battle to stop.
Expectations(in bold) vs reality so far:
1. AB will break the shaadi as soon as he finds out about Abhir: More promises to Ruhi and apologies to 🐍🧹 for keeping it from her.
2. KM will break the shaadi and play cupid to bring Abhira together the minutte she finds out the truth: KM blasts AK and wants only Abhir and is so proud of 🧹🐍 for hugging Abhir and dreams of her perfect family.
3. Once AB and KM find out about 🐍🧹 knowing Abhir's truth, hiding it and being the one behind US plan, shaadi will break and 🧹🐍 will be thrown out of the house: KM may want to do that but AB will bring forward the wedding and decides to remain Docman to Abhir forever
DKP are not letting go of Abroghi because they want to show 🚮🛶 getting everything he ever desired in life. Season 3 is about evil winning over good and 2 sacrificial lambs Abhira.
@bold, arent we all?. Only come here out of habit and to chat to the friends we have made here. But doubt this will last too much longer.
I want to say lots of mean things about her today she is no Devi she’s equally responsible for what is happening. She’s not the bhola bhala person she fell for Ab wanted him that’s why ignored everything who told her to stop him from leaving the house and continue with the engagement, who told her not to break ties with him when he and his mom were angry with Ak any other girl with self respect would have thrown the ring on MM’s face and walked out after hearing Akshu that day.
Do you think Roohi might have heard the arguments going on down below?
Ash selective listening.
must have put her to sleep
jokes apart Strange script and how did Ab return back in 3 mins. He dropped off Abhir just in time to hear the monologue.
Did you read my camel wala post someone is copying you.
Is everyone except Ab allowed to be selfish? As of now that’s how it is coming across. Everyone has a justification but Ab having valid reasons or even the same justifications is being mocked. Everyone can be selfish for their child, so manipulating others in the name of protecting their child is ok but Ab cannot honestly shower love on both kids and teach them to be good siblings. That is somehow selfish and so wrong that neither Ak nor Ar want to support him in this.
Let’s be honest, gfam siblings have no sibling bond, they do not know how to be siblings. Compared to them the birla youngsters knew how to maintain the sibling bond, they valued it. Of course gfam think only their pov is right in this matter and Ab is wrong for wanting the next generation to develop a close bond or for wanting both kids in his life.
As for Ar we have always seen how good she is at manipulation. When she gets caught in her own lies, she always has the perfect reasons and one comes back feeling like she is the real victim and has all the perfect excuses and the people who question her are the villains. Of course, Mj is also the same, so I don’t feel bad for her. In fact she and Ar throwing mud on reach other is just perfect. Mj is very selfish and manipulative and her getting called out is awesome.
I really hope Ab starts detaching himself from everyone. Wish he just stopped Ar from leaving and he himself left the house. He needs to do it now for himself and his son. Hope he gets the courage and belief that he has done above and beyond for the promise and now needs to stop.
I never said Abhi is not allowed to be selfish, infact I really wish he would be and clearly define his goals and how he wants to achieve them. The problem is that he is leaving everyone hanging, not formulating a long-term solution/ plan, and basing everything on his immediate impulses and feelings. Abhi loves insanely, and anyone lucky enough to feel that is going to feel special. But he takes all of the attention and care away super quickly as well. Basically, he is bad with empathy and always has been - it's the crux of all the issues we have seen with him.
I think Abhi can handle things in a mature way, but he is playing it too safe, trying to keep Arohi on the line while wanting to get Abhir custody. Besides, as Arohi said, he and Manjari have not considered that Abhir will not be happy in Birla House. They think he will happily accept them instead of his mother and father. I know Abhi may not be thinking of completely uprooting Abhir and taking him away from his parents, but that is what the custody battle is for, and that is what Manjari wants. Abhi can still try to sort things calmly. Get partial custody of Abhir. Explain the situation to Ruhi and refuse to marry Arohi. But he has to understand that if he doesn't marry Arohi, she can go back to Goenka's house. Abhi can still have a bond with Ruhi without being her papa. He can co-parent both Ruhi and Abhir. Ruhi might get a little hurt in the process, but if he keeps showing up and keeps being there for her, she will forgive him and, as she grows older, understand that two people need to be in love to be married. Ofc Arohi may poison her against Abhi at which point I will def revert back to my stance on her.
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
Nisha’s Why are they praising her on Birdsapp
I want to say lots of mean things about her today she is no Devi she’s equally responsible for what is happening. She’s not the bhola bhala person she fell for Ab wanted him that’s why ignored everything who told her to stop him from leaving the house and continue with the engagement, who told her not to break ties with him when he and his mom were angry with Ak any other girl with self respect would have thrown the ring on MM’s face and walked out after hearing Akshu that day.
birdapp is happy because she gave a reality check to KM, but in the process they forgot who 🐍🧹 was, is and will always be. Her and her daughter are even trending today😡😡😡😡.
Agree with you, she neither has any love for anyone, even her motherly love comes with expectations. If she truly loved her daughter she would be teaching her daughter not use her to turn her dream into reality.
Horrible Nitya, cant believe we are still talking about it
He will never say sorry to Akshara. Akshara will realize her own mistake, she will say sorry. Zama hates the characters created by Garima and is destroying them. He has not only destroyed Akshara and Abhimanyu, he has destroyed the characters of Manjari, Parth, Manish, Suvarna, Kairav. The only ones he glorifies are the vamp that Garima created - Arohi and his greatest creation - Abhinav and maybe Muskaan and Neelama
Nope abhimanyu himself will have to say sorry. No one is gonna accept ak saying sorry first makers have taken it so far. Aur reunion ithna jaldi nhi hona hei ipl k baad hi may be
Ya looks like it.🤣 my pic was better tho. You know which one ! Wink wink
Harshad has hinted his exit from the show in yesterday live chat session. Ab naya Abhimanyu ayega sorry bolne 🥳and also for abhiraaaa🤡
Nope abhimanyu himself will have to say sorry. No one is gonna accept ak saying sorry first makers have taken it so far. Aur reunion ithna jaldi nhi hona hei ipl k baad hi may be
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Armaan is touched as Maira...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Maira is upset , Armaan, Gitu and...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum . Episode begins with Abhira, Bidya...