hasini009 thumbnail

Nathu, stop Skype Mad GIF - Skype Mad Emoji GIFs

1248410 thumbnail

Kya karoon yaar... Ye to to bilkul ostrich ki tarah sir sand me ghused ke baithe hai. 🤦🏻‍♂️🤷🏼‍♂️

Par sahi keh rahi ho yaar. Faltu me sir deewar pe patak raha hoon. Inka kuchh nahi hona.

I'll stop now 😳

Edited by NatkhatPyare - 2 years ago
Bollydolly thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Forget majority, if Hindu population in India decreases even to 55-60% then the country is in big trouble. Nothing can stop the demographic change at that point.

Maybe democracy will be restored after that since it is under seige since 2014?

1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: astha36

All these tweets...do we have a figure on how many crimes happen on a daily basis and how many are done by Muslims against Hindus? To bring a culprit's religion into conversation is really to spread propaganda. If we were to start believing this narrative of anti-muslims then how are we better than Pakistan where Hindus and other minorities are treated badly? We are not living in a lawless country so these fears really are baseless.

Wait, not too long ago you were saying what's so wrong if Hindus become a minority in India. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

So you agree that minorities in Pakistan are treated badly, that's a start.

Edited by Heisenberg17 - 2 years ago
1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

Ethnic cleansing of minorities are stories of the world, its not unique to Islamic countries, In fact most conflicts today India/ Pakistan; Palestine/ Israel; the ethnic cleansing in Rwanda are a product of colonialism.,

Afghanistan, Pakistan, Kashmir, Bangladesh were once all 100% non-Muslims, non-Muslims have been ethnically cleansed from all these regions, but in India the Muslim population has only increased, how comes the same didn't happen to Muslims in India?

Pinkdupatta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bollydolly

Forget majority, if Hindu population in India decreases even to 55-60% then the country is in big trouble. Nothing can stop the demographic change at that point.

Maybe democracy will be restored after that since it is under seige since 2014?

Huh? They demanded partition and got one when they were 25%...

Currently their numbers are between 30 to 35 30cr unofficially...there was a reason why congress didn't release religion wise census in 2011 and that pappu is demanding it to be made public now. The demography is already screwed

The khalistanis with 2% population are demanding a separate country ...just saying...

Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

Ofcourse not. Only your side tweets are true. For us even if God himself comes in the court to testify it will still not be enough!

Natkhat, of course I mean both sides...some tweets may report the truth, some may report a half-thruth and some may just be manipulating lies.

But don't you see what happens here? Divide, divide, divide...not "we Indians must try to prevent those criminals to have any success"!

You have heated arguments about the religion of wrong-doing peoples, post crimes of people but what imports, is the religion!!!

Oh yes, human beings - far too often - can be manipulated into everything..fighting the wrong fights.

Edited by Clochette - 2 years ago