Nah.. I want be shocked. TB had made me immune to all these now 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 20th Nov 2025
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
GHUMAR O GHUMAR 21.11
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
Laga.::: kurte pe daaaag!!!
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 5
Sonam Kapoor Is Pregnant
16 years of Kurbaan
🏏The Ashes - England tour of Australia: First Test Match - Day1🏏
Divya Khosla Jigra Controversy
Kaun SRK??? - Vivek Oberoi
(Eng:🏴 (172)(32.5)v(Aus:123/9*(39) (Stokes 6/1/23/5*)
Shakuntala (PraShiv version)TS
Nah.. I want be shocked. TB had made me immune to all these now 😆
Even though these two people are gorgeous.
But I think first mayun shoot was the best for them.
Agree... even I liked it more!! They both looked cute there

The price we have to pay for these two..
https://twitter.com/_tweetsia_/status/1658109604125876229?s=46&t=vWydrv1kM9_fbNX9eLsWcw
Yes🤣 It’s Yumna’s photoshoot and Wahaj is a prop too for Yumhaj popularity! No wonder they positioned him to blend with that brown door🤣
Told long back he was prop!
So one final look left right ? and with two nonsensical episodes this week we shld be done with this!
MPTH got the highest trp ever which is 18.8, which is still highest😆
that's why geo has included years 2021,22,23 only.
Ohmydz really?😲
How?🤔
By adding more letters to the title of the show?🧐
ABCDMPTH 🤣
To be honest this was their first shoot..I was so excited for this look by the time other look got released i got bored of it
We need waqas to file a new case!!!
https://twitter.com/riverphinicks13/status/1658108572075524096?s=46&t=vWydrv1kM9_fbNX9eLsWcw
Oh That one.. where everyone was going crayz over that dialogue
Originally posted by: Kumuda-123
Kisine unko bhai behen bhi boldiya 🤣🤣
Hai rabba 🤣
Muya hug aur inki ajeeb si photoshoot
I need maro muje maro gif asap
🤣🤣
Bhai behen ki tarah dur dur se photoshoot huwa haii 😄
Chudail H ko bhai behen ke meaning nahi pata its very normal to hug your hot cousin 😎
To be honest this was their first shoot..I was so excited for this look by the time other look got released i got bored of it
Yes this pic was released later but from all the pics of mayon, I loved this pic. Both of them smiling n wahaj had the best hair style for this.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n