Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Behen how many promotions do you want??

Jitny mil jayein 🤪

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

I think Mariyam will get married twice..Meerub will not attend this wedding. Next morning Mariyam will confess everything infront of everyone and hence Norez will break his wedding with her and will get beaten by MK. MK will go to meet Meerub but will see her with Rohail and Saba and will get mad as Meerub had promised him that she will never meet Rohail.

I have been a silent reader but now this stress is unbearable 🥴

Is there any chance Meerub will enroll herself for studying law and separation will continue.? In one of the teaser saw her in a blue suit sitting somewhere at the top floor of some building. Also that black chicken suit, she was wearing the same in one of the bts where Haya was in a maroon suit and MK and Meerub were sitting on a sofa..

Btw I must say my years of Itv experience has failed in case of TB, none of the predictions have come true so far 😑😑

Mariyam will married naurez 😆 its already done and dusted. Our prediction never works when it comes to TB .

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mari_a

but over social media i have seen that Pak me Nikah is done simply and then there is some other day i gues baraat and ruksati and then walima

Jitna I know, it depends, some people do nikkah earlier like few weeks or months earlier before Wedding and some people have nikkah on same day of wedding. It's on their choices.

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Tere bin teaser 1 around 0.46 seconds...

My bad..it's haveli only... aankhein bhi kharab ho gayi hai dimag k sath🙈

Thank you 🤗

Edited by pallawi1803 - 2 years ago
1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

I think Mariyam will get married twice..Meerub will not attend this wedding. Next morning Mariyam will confess everything infront of everyone and hence Norez will break his wedding with her and will get beaten by MK. MK will go to meet Meerub but will see her with Rohail and Saba and will get mad as Meerub had promised him that she will never meet Rohail.

I have been a silent reader but now this stress is unbearable 🥴

Is there any chance Meerub will enroll herself for studying law and separation will continue.? In one of the teaser saw her in a blue suit sitting somewhere at the top floor of some building. Also that black chicken suit, she was wearing the same in one of the bts where Haya was in a maroon suit and MK and Meerub were sitting on a sofa..

Btw I must say my years of Itv experience has failed in case of TB, none of the predictions have come true so far 😑😑

Don't take stress dear

Meerasim will have happy ending

And mariyam will marry once only. Itni bhi important nhi hai ky 2 2 shadiyan dekhyein uski 😂

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: pickachu

Actually marriage two times nahi hoge maryam ke.

In islamic culture in subcontinent, there is difference between nikkah and ruksati.

Nikah is when marriage is signed.

Ruksati is ceremony in which bride leaves her house and go to groom's house.

Tu maryam ka nikkah ho jayega per during ruksati drama hoga

Myra that’s what I thought.

min Uk (as we r in Uk now) in bangladesh 2: we do nikkah first and then ruksati which can happen after months , depending on financial situation or It can happen same day if you are like next door 😂 or next room (as per meerab and murtasam)

So I assume we r seeing that here?

eitherway it doesn’t matter! Nikah is the main part

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonks

Next Friday or Saturday bol bro, ab TB Wednesday to Saturday aayega🥳

Sachi

pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

#MeeFil (ZPKB)

Originally posted by: SunShine_Soul

Even in Pakistan Nikaah and rukhsati same day hoti hai 😅

Not exactly,

My sister had nikkah first and then 1-2 years later ruksati.

FireSafireFiree thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

DCE2270B-3E96-45E0-8397-55F11682DAEE.jpeg

Amount of gel they putting on his hair! They will make this man bold

TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Moonks

Next Friday or Saturday bol bro, ab TB Wednesday to Saturday aayega🥳

Is it confirmed?