Well if its WB wala, that makes you MAMI to meesam 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Restrain order
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Navri’s Love
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
No hype this year
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Originally posted by: Gundamwing
Whaaaaaaaaaat I DON'T WANT HIM
traitors don't dump him on my head
I rather make out with the white board
White board or white board wala? 🤣
Well if its WB wala, that makes you MAMI to meesam 😆
Who said separation will happenWas that our prediction
Or did TB team confirm this
It was our prediction 😆
Writer said it doesnt go humsafar way
Because I am always on my phone🤣
yes🤣Originally posted by: Priyankaakdha
because you are always on phone ? 😆
This is probably off topic
But I hope this also gives Meerub the realization that she cannot be dependent on any man or anyone for that matter. I know she can and should trust MK but at the same time realize the importance of freedom, career, financial stability.
Waqas had closed the door on her face once...no guarantee that he wouldn't do again.
The khan family did this to her 2nd time and this time MK also couldn't stop them because of his responsibility towards his so called family...the same family that gives two hoots about him.
All in all, Meerub needs to become stronger after this.
I wouldn't have questioned MK if he no more wanted the relationship but throwing her out of the house (promise or no) doesn't sit well me.
Neha ,
In marriage freedom to make few decisions are not allowed when it involves family! Marriage is always US never about individuals , meerab needs to accept it.
Totally agree on financial and carrier independence!
Yes , I wish he didn’t drop her off like that, especially when he knows what has happened with her ! Not defending him, he was Moron but felt she was safer and better away from this mad cap house !
But I don’t want him to bring her back, she needs to take things into her hands 🙌 she has to come back on her own, fight for her own rights , clear that she wasn’t wrong and call out MB and Anwar for being abusive parents ! And if she feels or wants this marriage then fight for him and them. No need to stay in marriage if it’s for roof , she can get that in other ways too!
If this time she doesn’t stand up for herself and their marriage I will be so disappointed!
RETRACT RETRACT RETRACTI will go back to being secretary to KMK
Being Murtaism is too much pressureJust the other day boss asked me to program his car with the fastest GPS route to Karachi, simple tasks I can do but he looked so tormented so pained so tortured I am lucky to not be him.
Lol!! Being a secretary is a tough job..
Next week, you'll have to send a ladder, so that KMK can climb the rocks to say poetry 🤣
HE DROPPED HER LEFT HER IN MIDDLE OF NOWHERE OR AT HER HOUSE AND DROVE OFF......HATED THAT 😡😡 HE CAN BE LIKE STONE HEARTED AT SOME POINT.
He is learning from best !
We should give her that credit 😆
I am not angry at Murtasim because not just Mariyam, he also gave up his lands, freed the murderer of his people ( injustice to the victims), also gave up decision making and lost his trust.
And he knows it is a consequence of Meerab's action, the matter of fact is she was the one who opened the locked doors. After Anas's proposal it was Hard for marym to run away since MB even took her phone away.
No matter what we say in real life going back from this is very difficult for a man/woman. I personally will resent my SO for whole life if they will be the reason for me losing so many things at a same time.
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
#JustIn after giving us superhit shows like #DarrSiJatiHaiSila and #RaqeebSe The writer-director duo #BeeGul and #KashifNisar paired up for...
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/pakistani-serials/5366933/sunn-mere-dil-geo-11-wahaj-ali-maya-ali-hira-mani Welcome to the new thread