Thank God TB is airing 4 days now instead of 2. The wait would have been a lot to handle 😅😅
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Thank God TB is airing 4 days now instead of 2. The wait would have been a lot to handle 😅😅
Originally posted by: Gigi78752
Yeah MB is not a grey character for me…she is a typical drama ki saas…I so wished she was portrayed differently
But they advertised her as a little different no,?
I feel tricked by TB advertisement from December now.
I thought it was about individual growth and compromise of a beautiful and different lead.
Murtasim wasn't toxic and meerab wasnt a chup chap sehne wali. Now everything is going down the drain. Turning as typical as possible.
The side characters run the show or should I say the circus. There is no shortage of clowns
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cq7tepQIXPZ/?utm_source=ig_web_button_share_sheet
Look at them After all these we will hopefully see them this way.
someone confirm?? I heard they are doing another add together?? Anyone knw if this is true??
I want meerab to tell her she is cockroach that lives off if their mercy and tukdoooo….she owns half of that property…how dare she treat meerab like that*****
I am going to watch it now 😂
Originally posted by: Gigi78752
I want meerab to tell her she is cockroach that lives off if their mercy and tukdoooo….she owns half of that property…how dare she treat meerab like that*****
YESSSSS I NEED THIS MEERAB BACK!!! Then she needs to kick haya out!!!
same…I am writing emails…doing data analysis while writing in this forum…I have become expert at multitasking 😂😂😂😂
Well out of my 8h work shift i was on IF more than 4hrs i think 🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️
But still managed to get some work done!!! But not happy with myself!!! i need to focus and get back on track!!!
Well out of my 8h work shift i was on IF more than 4hrs i think 🤦♀️🤦♀️🤦♀️
But still managed to get some work done!!! But not happy with myself!!! i need to focus and get back on track!!!
I need to get to 50% of work hour. I have been on IF like crazy. Istg, it's so difficult to concentrate. Which is why the show needs to end. 56 episodes nahi hoga. 48 per khatam kro.
Originally posted by: FireSafireFiree
I am going to watch it now 😂
Its an army related show.. 6 woman from different background join the army and their struggles..it was nice i liked it ❤️
Originally posted by: aimmyangle
No way alag nahi hona inhn n... What i felt is haya left all alone amd crying... Bt jo bji ho murtasim ko meerub r meerub ko murtasim chahiye 24 hr nazron k samnay ...
Aapke muh mei ghee shakar, chocolate, ladoo
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
Wahaj Ali and Mahira Khan To Do a new drama directed by Haissam Hussain and It is written by Hashim Nadeem...
WELCOME TO THE YUMHAJ / MEERASIM AT #3 HELLO EVERYONE 🤗 FOR SHOW WE HAVE THE DT, SO PLEASE REFRAIN FROM DISCUSSING ANY SEQUENCE OF THE SHOW...