bollyqueen0 thumbnail
Anniversary 7 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: D3viL

Bollywood.. your Ai is simply stunning. You are exactly how I imagined.. the most beautiful woman on this board 😍 ❤️ 

I think you may just be getting some feels for the grandmother I posted. She may not even be single! I did not check 😆

CuckooCutter7 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

i'll do that. But phokat mei nahi karunga. Now, let's see. Badshah charges. around 20 lacs per song. So does Arijit. Compared to them, I think 25 lacs would be appropriate rate for me. Ab paisa nikalo. Paisa, hai paisa 😛😆

Supari_khala thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: BirdieNumNum

i'll do that. But phokat mei nahi karunga. Now, let's see. Badshah charges. around 20 lacs per song. So does Arijit. Compared to them, I think 25 lacs would be appropriate rate for me. Ab paisa nikalo. Paisa, hai paisa 😛😆

Lucky for you, you have company in ⬇️ who refuses to budge.

carisma2 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

I think you may just be getting some feels for the grandmother I posted. She may not even be single! I did not check 😆

Haila! 😮

Yeh tho teri bi baap nikhli be 😎😮

Lol 😂😂

Bolly 1 - d3vil 0

😎          😥

carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Originally posted by: SmittenKitt3n

Thanks, Cari, for introducing me to this song by Cher. I’ve listened to it only about 45689 times so far. 🙌🏻 because the song is ah-mazing, and it came so highly recommended your end, I had to give it a try … here goes it. 💜 

Editing to paste the right link. my bad :|

https://voca.ro/1eq9aXkTPb88

Wow. I love it so much. 😍  Thank you so much for doing this. U sound like an Angel. I'm sat here thinking , am I awed more by your singing or the Heyyy Carriii.. 💘💖💕

Thank you for the entire package. It's such a treat to wake up to.  

You really adapted this song to your style. I think Cher will be impressed and taking notes from this.. literally.

Well done Smitts 👏 

Well done Girl. 😎

If my name was Mugambo, then I would have said Mugambo Kush hui. 

But I'll do one better than that,

Cari is impressed. 🤩

Edited by carisma2 - 1 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Smitten-Cute-kitten

Make sure U take out your Nazar,

I've seen D3vils lurking around in this neck of the woods today .. kahin Nazar na laga de. 🤣🤣

Originally posted by: SmittenKitt3n

Thanks, Cari, for introducing me to this song by Cher. I’ve listened to it only about 45689 times so far. 🙌🏻 because the song is ah-mazing, and it came so highly recommended your end, I had to give it a try … here goes it. 💜 

Editing to paste the right link. my bad :|

https://voca.ro/1eq9aXkTPb88

wow well done. 

Originally posted by: Charu21

A very beautiful rendition from Amit Trivedi ❤️ One of my absolute favourites from recent times!

Shauq from Qala

Bikharne Ka Mujhko Shauq Hai Bada

Samaitega Mujhko Tu Bata Zara..

https://voca.ro/1jUAQ1yBDm2e

nice songs good job 

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

Perfect timing. I will be in my prime then 😆

Vector Illustration Of Indian Culture Grandma Old Woman Standing Figure. Indian Old Woman Happy Person. Ethnicity Cheerful Casual Indian People, Traditional Bollywood Character. Royalty Free SVG, Cliparts, Vectors, And Stock Illustration. Image

welcome back 

SmittenKitt3n thumbnail
Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: carisma2

Wow. I love it so much. 😍  Thank you so much for doing this. U sound like an Angel. I'm sat here thinking , am I awed more by your singing or the Heyyy Carriii.. 💘💖💕

Thank you for the entire package. It's such a treat to wake up to.  

You really adapted this song to your style. I think Cher will be impressed and taking notes from this.. literally.

Well done Smitts 👏 

Well done Girl. 😎

If my name was Mugambo, then I would have said Mugambo Kush hui. 

But I'll do one better than that,

Cari is impressed. 🤩

Simon-Cari, thanks a bunch for such flattering compliments. 💕 Mogambo .... Simon, same diff. 😆