Deewani Type Girls #7 (Invites Only) - Page 23

m4manju thumbnail
Santa's Missing Words Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

LMAO look at this gem 🤣 it captures the common storylines so well, actually its better than the current ITV shows smiley37 and that bg music is just perfect smiley37 👏

https://twitter.com/i/status/1652291718434246658

OMG where did you find this? Its really a gem🤣

i like the voice overs as well, ekdum deep voice hai ML ka 😛 and the choices for the lead roles, OMG. epic!

who's that 4th guy? i mean which producer?

m4manju thumbnail
Santa's Missing Words Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 9

yes i'm here 😎

hahaha awww, but i dont hate cleaning much. i find it quite therapeutic because it helps reduce my anxiety and calms my mind 😆 idk i feel like it declutters my mind too and takes my mind off of things that are stressing me out. i love how i dont have to use my brain while cleaning. the only problem is i'm quite lazy to actually start the cleaning process 😆

i like you way of looking at it. it can be really motivating that way

bold - same! I keep staring at the vacum cleaner for hours and keep postponing using it, then i do the same for dishes, clothes and so on 😆 wish these things got some way to clean themselves. science needs to advance now yar.😒 😆

m4manju thumbnail

aww thanks so much for sharing!! 🤗

oh yeah i'm definitely gonna watch, but i don't know who is participating this year. i'm just waiting for the actual show to start because there are too many untrue spoilers online

anyway you'll definitely get updates 😎

yay! looking forward to it already. I saw some IF articles apart from this one, but yeah dont know the final list yet.

m4manju thumbnail

so i was browsing through itv channels and saw promo of imlie and yrkkh (also watched an episode)

imlie went through a 5 year leap and the ML is now married to cheeni 😲 and also has a kid with her lol. anyway i dont care about this show

and yrkkh is going along a very predictable route: abhimanyu found out that he's abhir's biological father. so now he's insulting akshu and her current husband abhinav for "stealing" his kid abhimanyu even tried to kidnap abhir from abhir's bday party, which made everyone worried about abhir's whereabouts

then abhinav rightfully sunaoed abhimanyu about how he abandonned akshu and how abhinav helped akshu at her most difficult time. akshu also called abhimanyu selfiesh and childish but i highly abhimanyu will ever learn 😡

@ Imlie - yes, I did keep a tab on n off. They really scr*wed up this gen too with this storyline. they brought up ML's step-bro for the 'illegitimacy' angle again and to bring a rift between ML and fl. but since that didnt work, they brought cheeni back. the baby you saw is actually imle-atharv's baby which he "kidnapped" from imlie as cheenie manipulated him. imlie thinks her baby died on birth and atharv also faked his death. now after leap imlie will get 2 shocks that atharv is alive as well as her child too.

@yrkkh - lol i have not watched a single epi of this gen but reading all this, feel like i should. for the mockery part! kya se kya bana diya iss show ko! ideal case should be akshu-abhinav-abhir leaving for wherever they came from and living their lives as a happy one family. abhi-akshu are over and the kid considered this other guy his dad who also dotes on him. but knowing the toxic mentality of cvs, we all know how this will end.

m4manju thumbnail

There's also a part 2 🤣 also why does it remind me of imlie so much? 🤣

https://twitter.com/i/status/1652291720933982208

ROFL! I LOVED it. Thanks for the laughs.

And yes, it does sound similar to imlie-s1 🤣

m4manju thumbnail

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/aishwarya-sharma-aka-pakhi-to-exit-ghum-hai-kisikey-pyaar-meiin_196261

I couldnt believe it! Itni khushi, itni khushi 🥳

Jiska humein tha intezar, jiske liye dil tha bekrara, woh shubh ghadi aa gayi!

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

promo is out:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wNLGBMkNQFo&ab_channel=StarPlus

first of all, it's nothing like the bengali show titli which i think is a good thing. but i hated that they used our mishbir's song dheere dheere. also the guy played kunal in yrhpk!

m4manju thumbnail

promo is out:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wNLGBMkNQFo&ab_channel=StarPlus

first of all, it's nothing like the bengali show titli which i think is a good thing. but i hated that they used our mishbir's song dheere dheere. also the guy played kunal in yrhpk!

Wow, looks intriguing. The FL seems like a confident actor 👍🏼

yeah they have used dheere dheere maybe its from same cvs? DKP? also, i first thought its og kunal, he didnt get any project post yrhpk 😭

p.s. i am reading posts on ghum forum today, its riot there with pakhi's exit news (I've posted in my post above), happy sunday indeed

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: m4manju

OMG where did you find this? Its really a gem🤣

i like the voice overs as well, ekdum deep voice hai ML ka 😛 and the choices for the lead roles, OMG. epic!

who's that 4th guy? i mean which producer?

i have no idea, it should have been saurav tiwari, idk this guy at all

ikr? everything about this so perfect, pure oscar worthy 🤣

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: m4manju

i like you way of looking at it. it can be really motivating that way

bold - same! I keep staring at the vacum cleaner for hours and keep postponing using it, then i do the same for dishes, clothes and so on 😆 wish these things got some way to clean themselves. science needs to advance now yar.😒 😆

hahahh thanks, i try but i still fail lol

i guess that's why people have kids: free housecleaner 😆