Originally posted by: Sanju_9

Na na apni aur ek-doosre ki nazro mein maa-beta are the world's best parents, tabhi whatever Maa does Beta do the same. She hid about Neil, he's hiding about Abhir. No mirror can be shown to them, they'll break them all with their victim cards 🃏🃏 .... . Arohi to I don't what to say. Can she get another electric shock pls to being her to her senses (c'mon Parth bhayya where r u ;) ... I so want Ak to answer back to all useless Gorillas but I'm doubting it'll happen.. She's definitely gonna feel guilty for breaking Ar's dream castles & seeing BP's new-found love for his ex & soon to be damaad I'm thinkin Ak isn't gonna get unwavering support from her mayka as well. .... The one thing I loved was how Ak thought confidently that she's studying law just for this day & that she'll fight tooth n nail. I'm liking this bold Ak.

Kairav will support her🤣 first abhimanyu hater, who shows hate to abhimanyu on his face..

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Swathiyaa

No your opinion is okay but manju has taken life threatening decision of marrying abhi to arohi🥵

i will not deny but still better than akshu 😊
xDownInFlamesx thumbnail
Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Swathiyaa

When her own son hides and doesn't reveal about his own son that is about her grandson to her..

You failed very badly manjiri.. Someone should show u mirror soon..

Now these mental birlas will pounce on akshu rather than their son.... Already one zombie arohi has started her chasing drama..

This time akshu needs to call out their behavior if they misbehave with her.. She mustn't spare anyone..

I still want you to be very very bold akshu..what you show is not enough.. Wish to see more intensity in you..

The only Birla who had a sane mind was Harshavardhan but they made him vanish🤪

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

Better than akshu 😆 as she has never taken any life threatening decision for her kids.so i am comparing only akshu and manjari here.

PS: I will not change my opinion so don't quote me if you want to say how good akshu is as a mother 😆

Not quoting to change your opinion.

Yes mummy didn't risk abhimanyus life. But she let him face child abuse for years for her pati bhakti. Mental trauma which abhimanyu faced due to harsh and their marital problems damaged him beyond repair.

verve thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Krinya

Yes mummy didn't risk abhimanyus life. But she let him face child abuse for years for her pati bhakti. Mental trauma which abhimanyu faced due to harsh and their marital problems damaged him beyond repair.

Initially I used to think so too, but as the story is progressing it couldn't be clearer that bachu is nothing but a carbon copy of his mum. Don't know if he has taken on anything from his bio dad HB (maybe he learnt disrespecting a wife from him), but all other traits are just like Manju. . . . . . . MATA is petty (saw Ak happy with her new fam on mimi's bday & announced Abrohi wedding), BETA is petty (saw Akshnav supporting eo during kalash ceremony, recalled his jhol love & decided to propose her despite being committed to her sister) ; MATA tries to act mahan by being sweet to Abhir, BETA tries to act mahan by loving Ru when got nothing better to do ; MATA is impulsive & irrational (keeps on taunting n telling Ak to leave her 'baap ka rajya' Udaipur) , BETA ke to iss mamle me kya kehne ; MATA BETA r ultimate victim card players (their mantra when situation gets out of hand - cry n gain sympathy) ; MATA gets blind in her anger (screams, blames, pushes others & faints) ; BETA having more testosterone in addotion starts tod-phod n throwing punches..... MATA BETA are true ram-milayi jodi... I haven't truly seen a worse MATA BETA reel duo than this! {end of rant}
firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Krinya

but still he is alive and has a good career. Irrespective of what problem she had it was with harsh and she belongs to old gen where ppl tolerate abuse and carry on for their child that's what shefali did too but she never let her situation to impact abhi's studies as he is still a renowned surgeon. Once she settled abhi's life she was convinced enough to divorce him and she divorced him too now she is living as a queen and her son is also renowned doctor.

Ps: not saying akshu should have tolerated but akshu taking life threatening decision was not because she was abused by abhi. She was not hit by abhi. She herself pushed her kid into fire. So manjari sacrificed herself for her kids by tolerating abuse where as akshu sacrificed her kids to keep her guilt away so. Manju> akshu as whatever she did it's for her kids as a "Mother".

but still he is alive and has a good career. Irrespective of what problem she had it was with harsh and she belongs to old gen where ppl tolerate abuse and carry on for their child that's what shefali did too but she never let her situation to impact abhi's studies as he is still a renowned surgeon. Once she settled abhi's life she was convinced enough to divorce him and she divorced him too now she is living as a queen and her son is also renowned doctor.

Ps: not saying akshu should have tolerated but akshu taking life threatening decision was not because she was abused by abhi. She was not hit by abhi. She herself pushed her kid into fire. So manjari sacrificed herself for her kids by tolerating abuse where as akshu sacrificed her kids to keep her guilt away so. Manju> akshu as whatever she did it's for her kids as a "Mother".

Are you on drugs?

Or are we discussing some other show now. What fire what babies? How do we know Abhir will not have a successful career? Is successful career epitome of being a good human being?

What's happening 🤯

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: chaipaani

Are you on drugs?

Or are we discussing some other show now. What fire what babies? How do we know Abhir will not have a successful career? Is successful career epitome of being a good human being?

What's happening 🤯

i only said akshu put her kids life at risk. I never said akshu will not give her kid a good career.. i only said manju's kid has good career as she sacrificed herself and tolerated harsh's abuse for so long as she belongs to old gen.

I don't know why people want to assume things here.

Edited by firewings_diya - 2 years ago

i only said akshu put her kids life at risk. I never said akshu will not give her kid a good career.. i only said manju's kid has good career as she sacrificed herself and tolerated harsh's abuse for so long as she belongs to old gen.

I don't know why people want to assume things here.

Maybe coz you put it like that. I mean you are the one who is comparing two generations of parenting.

Manju>Akshu you did that.

I don't recall watching an episode where Akshu risked Abhir's life. If you are talking about going to US then what if Drs never suggested Abhimanyu as a good Dr. Or and also i don't think Birla hospital is safe so going to US- a proven fact that they have better facilities than India let alone a hospital in Udaipur- not a metro city and also the hospital where as far as Akshu recalls Aruhi type of Drs are working who got electrocuted and also gave wrong medication.

Under Dr Abhimanyu Birla, Abhir could've died cause of faulty wires so if choice was given she opted for the better one.

And no manjari didn't give good education to her baby boy they were rich and Drs he got it.

I have mentioned it before somewhere birla kids

Goenka kids be it successful or unsuccessful but chose their careers and no one taunted them. No one ran from the house. Talking about Gen3.

So real id se aao manjari mazak nahi chal rha hai yahan

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: chaipaani

Maybe coz you put it like that. I mean you are the one who is comparing two generations of parenting.

Manju>Akshu you did that.

I don't recall watching an episode where Akshu risked Abhir's life. If you are talking about going to US then what if Drs never suggested Abhimanyu as a good Dr. Or and also i don't think Birla hospital is safe so going to US- a proven fact that they have better facilities than India let alone a hospital in Udaipur- not a metro city and also the hospital where as far as Akshu recalls Aruhi type of Drs are working who got electrocuted and also gave wrong medication.

Under Dr Abhimanyu Birla, Abhir could've died cause of faulty wires so if choice was given she opted for the better one.

And no manjari didn't give good education to her baby boy they were rich and Drs he got it.

I have mentioned it before somewhere birla kids

Goenka kids be it successful or unsuccessful but chose their careers and no one taunted them. No one ran from the house. Talking about Gen3.

So real id se aao manjari mazak nahi chal rha hai yahan

nope its about the 2nd leap when abhi throwed her out in which neil died and she lost her child too.

You can go and watch those episodes. Akshu wanted to save some kids and instead of following those goons silently she wanted to jump and neil as a devar jumped instead inorder to stop her. In which he got killed and then she lost her child.

Which she could have avoided by silently following and acting as a mature women.

She even risked her life and her kids by going into jungle carelessly following a kid instead of informing others and that kid came out before her and she got stuck. she was about to die that day if abhi would have not saved her.

Edited by firewings_diya - 2 years ago