Poll
Does Akshara still love Abhimanyu?
Alpha trailer
🏏India vs Afghanistan, 2nd ODI, AFG tour of India 2026, Lucknow🏏
Bollywood is back!!!!!
Sriti Jha ᯓᡣ𐭩 ᯓ➤AT#2 ~Aparajita ᯓ★
Cocktail 2 has good advance
Karan Johar & Kiara Advani in a fashion show.
Gadar 3 starts next year
Bandhu 2.0 - Cocktail 2
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group A: Ind W vs NED W, M10🏏
Hey Sejal, hope you are having a good day, IMO TRPs are only running the plotline and no concrete script is being followed, they are conveniently butchering abhi as per the TRP response, if TRP supports they might paltaofy the entire plot and might even show abhinav in a negative light.
Coming back to what akshu wants, this is something the CVs want to keep it wrapped and the entire story hinges on this wafer-thin reveal. Akshu/PR should be happy with this little importance attributed to the character Akshu.
Originally posted by: shahsb_26
I have seen lot of posts and opinion about Akshara and her equation with Abhinav and her equation with Abhimanyu....
One thing is clear, she definitely loves Abhir more than anyone else...
But I have seen some people think Akshu still loves Abhi but is just hurt and angry with him, hence is just trying to move on with Abhinav...
Some feel, including me now, that she is rather scared of Abhimanyu and not in love with him anymore... She is just does not want him to bring toofan in her life now...
Not that I have seen anyone going to an extent to say she loves Abhinav but still I have added that as an option for that 1% who may feel so... Please help me understand why? I am not equating emotional bonding, friendship, trust and support as love (quite silly of me.. But yeah...)
Honestly, others aren't sure... But they hope for something and others may just not care... What do most people on this forum think?
Please note, this isn't Abhinav vs. Abhimanyu post... Just Akshu and her feelings.. For me Abhimanyu and Abhinav is real jodi😆 BhaiJi SharmaJi ki jodi toh sabse best hai...
Also, this is my first ever post created on this forum... So hey, I am Sejal😊 new to forum and in as long as show keeps me hooked.
Hi Sejal, great to see you here.
I don’t think she has any feelings for Abhimanyu anymore but she can develop those feelings again in no time. Once makers decide on the reunion, she’ll fall in love with him again.
For now, she has completely accepted her marriage in all ways and if Abhir’s illness didn’t come up, she would have consummated her marriage by now.
I want to see how will they play out Aru knowing and hiding
Originally posted by: Bloody-Mary
I messaged akshara and asked this but she replied it's none of your business and blocked me 😭🤣
On topic - I don't think so, but I know she is not in love with AA yet (till now) slowly she will fall for him
Ohh she blocked you😭... Kabhi mereko Abhimanyu ka dena... I can show send me clips from the show to show him Akshu's suffering 😆
Akshu ka bhi de dena... Cuz I also want to understand ki usne 6 years back Goenkas ko kyun nai bataya? 🤣
ab💎 = Ab(diamond) = Abhira? 🤔
It's Abhira kya? 🤔
Yes, I liked the creativity 👍🏼
To answer this correctly, can writers give us one more small accident of Abhimanyu and if this time also Paro runs to Devdas then yeah madam never moved on and is lying and using Abhinav.
But if doesn't affect her yes she has really moved on.
Originally posted by: PeacefulLove
To answer this correctly, can writers give us one more small accident of Abhimanyu and if this time also Paro runs to Devdas then yeah madam never moved on and is lying and using Abhinav.
But if doesn't affect her yes she has really moved on.
I can imagine bg playing oh rama oh 🤣 and her kurta catching fire 😆
Of course akshara still love Abhimanyu !! The way she ran to abhi when he met with the accident shows how she still loves abhi
Hey, I've seen team abhimanyu and team Abhinav badges in many members profile So how can I get these badges? Any help please.it will be...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTdstvekued/?igsh=MTgxMjhqa2cxMjBlNA==
An appreciation thread for the pure and pious love of our very own #abhimaan since they are officially back together for the nth time. Feel free...
‘I love you Armaan’ I love you more’ ‘Mujhse Shaadi Karoge’ A moment of silence for all those who expected Doormat to move on from Trashmaan...
So now Abhira adopts somone - Maira gets annoyed resents her... Leap same story again