🏏Zimbabwe vs India, 3rd T20I, India tour of Zimbabwe 2026, Harare🏏
Commonwealth Games 2026: Glasgow - All sports at one place
Pakhi alone in her room.
Crying silently.
Packing bags.
Planning to leave CN.
Kuch to gadbad hai daya.
Originally posted by: TJ_spinelli
You see ghum doesn't have any logic. If they had any bit of it both Pakhi and Virat would have been repenting their past deeds and Pakhi would have made sure that vinu was given to Sai who is his aai. And about Satya's logic today I don't have any words
Ig i can see why Paakhi doesn't want to tell Sai, especially now. I used to think she doesn't love Vinu, but like Virat's for Sai, her love for Vinu is insecure. So she is always in the fear that Sai will take him away.
Virat should have told Vinu the truth, imo. In such situations, kids tend to listen to their parents, heck, kids see the world through their parents, so they trust them the most. If you tell your kid the sun isn't sun but the moon, especially an eight year old, chances are he'll believe you (idh kids, idk, i maybe wrong) but my point is, in this case, Sai can't tell him, for Vinu, she is an outsider, so it should be Viru but Virat is useless.
Paakhi, like I said, is dependent on Vinu emotionally, a slightly unhealthy dependence, if you ask me, so she will never be brave enough to tell him, because the second Vinu stops considering her his mother, her Delusions of happy family are broken. She wanted to be a mother, even though she never shared a physical relationship to Virat to have a kid and when that went down the gutter, she pinned her hopes on Vinu.
I am not giving excuses on her behalf, just trying to give her some depth (ig), also, to quote Aarya from Aarya, it's not about right or wrong, it's about wrong and slightly less wrong.
Satya knew sai was running from virat still he was so casual about his confession.
I don't think he knew that. Sai just said the situations are messed up, so ig he didn't much about it. But it was bad to see him not differentiate between love and madness, especially when he is actually very introspective.
When Vinu corrects him that Sai isn't his mom, he can see the pain on Sai's face. If only he could LISTEN to Virat's speech.
That being said, Girija actress has zero screen space. She is like Mitchelle from Modern family wearing beige suits against an orange carpet🤣
Also, not Amba calling Viru lafandar🤣i hope wehms eh sees the video, she goes, yeh hai Chawan parivar ka chiraag, chichora kahin ka🤣
sai and savi jaye baad mein Pakhi ko uska happy family chahiye but agar same uske saath hoga tho nahi bardaash horahi hai, selfish lady, I am so happy that pakhi is going through all of this. I want her to suffer more before virat comes back to her again.
What did Pakhi mention in the letter that Vinu will understand her perspective? Did she confess her misdeeds!!
Pakhi alone in her room.
Crying silently.
Packing bags.
Planning to leave CN.
Kuch to gadbad hai daya.
Ye to gajab ho gaya…..i thought she would have preparing a noose for herself by now and waiting for virat, with no lock on the door.
she has more self-respect than I gave her credit for.
Satya knew sai was running from virat still he was so casual about his confession.
That's what and he knows Sai he should have asked about how she is feeling than praising DCP but we are watching ghum so what to expect
Originally posted by: Lostin90s
Ye to gajab ho gaya…..i thought she would have preparing a noose for herself by now and waiting for virat, with no lock on the door.
she has more self-respect than I gave her credit for.
I was hoping for the gun😭 that Chekhov's gun needs to be fired😅
Are we forgetting that satya saw sai running barefoot to virat on hearing about his fake injury?
we can’t expect from him to read mind that sai does not want the same as virat after seeing such spectacle.