3. I am good in drawing
2 lies one truthš
VANI IS WINNER 🏆 30.1
KOKH SE JANM 31.1
Abhira's Princess:Vani ā¤ļø -Official AT
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 19: MI W vs GGT W at Vadodara on 30/01/26🏏
Should we go for a refresh?
Will Noinaās doings be exposed in this season?
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
End of the road for Bollywood middle cinema
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
'Don't be Shy' - Alia Bhatt s new production for Amazon Prime
Promo#3 : Mr. & Mrs Parasuram
Official Teaser - The Kerala Story 2
Cast Interviews recent
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
1. I have black hair
2. I have brown eyes
3. I am good in drawing
2 lies one truthš
Sunny vibey shiny Gayatri all are correct š¤ 1 is false
Originally posted by: infinity101
Kya re ladki bahot dimag h tere mei ššš
This brain stops working as soon as it is tasked with anything remotely important šµš
Originally posted by: CobraKai1972
I'm going full Sherlock here trying to decode the answers š¤£
we're here just giving the numbers, you're full on solving the case and explaining your deductions and all š¤£
1 is trueOriginally posted by: RockingSunny
1. I have black hair
2. I have brown eyes
3. I am good in drawing
2 lies one truthš
Originally posted by: vibecheck
we're here just giving the numbers, you're full on solving the case and explaining your deductions and all š¤£
I was about to write this. š¤£
Humare paper MCQ wala hai and Cobra ka descriptive. š¤£
Originally posted by: RockingSunny
1. I have black hair
2. I have brown eyes
3. I am good in drawing
2 lies one truthš
Most of the Indian population has black hair so I guess 1 is my guess at the true statement out of all 3.
1?Originally posted by: RockingSunny
1. I have black hair
2. I have brown eyes
3. I am good in drawing
2 lies one truthš
Originally posted by: infinity101
Sunny vibey shiny Gayatri all are correct š¤ 1 is false
AI pic helped me here. š¤©
Originally posted by: RockingSunny
1. I have black hair
2. I have brown eyes
3. I am good in drawing