REPLACEMENT 6.11
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
What was this Nomination
Varun to Ishan, OUT
Ishan Kishan b Varun 58 (25b 5x4 5x6) SR: 232
Ishaan out.
I selected Varun for max wickets.
Chakaravarthy to Ishan Kishan, out Bowled!! Ishan Kishan b Chakaravarthy 58(25) [4s-5 6s-5]
Chakaravarthy to Ishan Kishan, THATS OUT!! Bowled!!
Originally posted by: DiamondLife
Me too
I chose MI win
KKR toss
Sky highest score and mom
Piyush Chawla wicket 😆
Same except for motm and wickets I chose someone else 🤣
Ishan out
still be odds are in favor of MI win ..
Khush? 😉🤣
Originally posted by: Palak2812
I have no dushmani with him
I rather don't like MI 🤣
I always believe even if the player is on the opposite team and there is no drama of 1 run.
If the player is at 45+ and 90+, they deserve to get their 50 and 100 😆
@b: Agreed
Feels bad when a player gets so close to that milestone but doesn't end up reaching it
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Nah man, Ganguly effed up our current team too for his ego. He deserves absolutely zero respect
I always believe none of the sides is sane
Both sides goofed up and made our team suffer
Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
match ka bhee dedo. :) …. NIta did so much for young girls today also :)
I love what she's done today, it's a great gesture ❤️
Bas mera dil KKR ke khilaaf nahi ja sakta 🙈
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Nah man, Ganguly effed up our current team too for his ego. He deserves absolutely zero respect
🏏 IPL 2025 - Match 68: KKR vs SRH on 25th May 2025 at Delhi @ 7:30pm🏏 The Kolkata Knight Riders are all set to take on the Sunrisers Hyderabad...
🏏IPL 2025 - Match 58: KKR vs RCB on 17th May 2025 at M C S, Bengaluru🏏 The 18th season of the IPL resumes after a gap of nine days, and we...
Kolkata Knight Riders have signed Madhya Pradesh mystery spinner Shivam Shukla to replace West Indies' Rovman Powell for the remainder of IPL...
🏏IPL 2025 - Match 57: KKR vs CSK on 7th May 2025 at Eden Gardens @ 7:30🏏 Numbers don't always tell the right story, especially in a team sport...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...