Happy New Year 2026 everyone
Salman fans are having fan wars in Mandarin with Chinese
Arnab Goswami - Don't Watch Dhurandhar It's Fiction
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
My Anniversary is coming up soon also
Originally posted by: infinity101
True. It’s like they are always on different pages. But then I think it’s with half of the BW couples, they all look so odd together and I wonder how they put up with each other 😆 Having said that, I still find it hard to believe that Ranbir fell for Alia, they seem like 2 completely different individuals.
I still see some sort of genuine fondness and connection between Kareena-Saif, Sid-Kiara, Ritesh-Genelia, or even DP-RS, Ash-ABJr even though theirs was an arranged marriage in all probability. These pairs appear like genuine couples but RK and Alia, nahh! They are poles apart and not in the ‘opposites attract’ way.
All the posing, perfect candids, the gushing on SM look fake.
Physically they look mismatched too.. RK is tall while Alia is short and childlike 😳 but even the vibes are off.
I might be wrong but the whole thing feels manufactured
Originally posted by: Phosphorus
I still see some sort of genuine fondness and connection between Kareena-Saif, Sid-Kiara, Ritesh-Genelia, or even DP-RS, Ash-ABJr even though theirs was an arranged marriage in all probability. These pairs appear like genuine couples but RK and Alia, nahh! They are poles apart and not in the ‘opposites attract’ way.
Physically they look mismatched too.. RK is tall while Alia is short and childlike 😳 but even the vibes are off.
Exactly this. And I see actual sparks of love between these couples esp K3-Saif. No marriage is perfect/best perfect esp in their world, but Kareena-Saif just seem so… Genuine in their liking & attraction towards each other.
I am as certain as I can be, that Aloo-RK ARE arranged by KJo. There’s this Tweak IV with Twinkle Khanna where he also speaks about how he’s “got together” read: Arranged, a lot of the “big/IT couples”, another 1 that seems arranged but actually genuine, are Sid-Kiara. Aloo-RK vibes are just OFF & it’s not only b/c I can’t stand RK’s public persona. There’s this short clip of him kicking her lehenga out of the way with his shoe… And it’s just such a tiny gesture right? But it shows everything.
Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
Exactly this. And I see actual sparks of love between these couples esp K3-Saif. No marriage is perfect/best perfect esp in their world, but Kareena-Saif just seem so… Genuine in their liking & attraction towards each other.
I am as certain as I can be, that Aloo-RK ARE arranged by KJo. There’s this Tweak IV with Twinkle Khanna where he also speaks about how he’s “got together” read: Arranged, a lot of the “big/IT couples”, another 1 that seems arranged but actually genuine, are Sid-Kiara. Aloo-RK vibes are just OFF & it’s not only b/c I can’t stand RK’s public persona. There’s this short clip of him kicking her lehenga out of the way with his shoe… And it’s just such a tiny gesture right? But it shows everything.
I sometimes feel like he resents her subconsciously. The kicking of lahenga, calling her wide/fat when she is pregnant and several other gestures make me think he already feels trapped and when you feel trapped with someone, you begin to loathe the person.
RK may have thought he is ready to settle down and begin a family but guess deep down he is not ready
Alia on the other hand busks in the glory of being the Mrs and I guess we won’t know how she really feels as she is still young and has the pressure to present a perfect family life like Kat’s and DP’s but the emotional infidelity statement speaks volumes of how she made her peace with RK his commitment issues.
Originally posted by: Phosphorus
I sometimes feel like he resents her subconsciously. The kicking of lahenga, calling her wide/fat when she is pregnant and several other gestures make me think he already feels trapped and when you feel trapped with someone, you begin to loathe the person.
RK may have thought he is ready to settle down and begin a family but guess deep down he is not ready
Alia on the other hand busks in the glory of being the Mrs and I guess we won’t know how she really feels as she is still young and has the pressure to present a perfect family life like Kat’s and DP’s but the emotional infidelity statement speaks volumes of how she made her peace with RK his commitment issues.
Yes I too get the same feeling from RK. He’ll always feel trapped though, and with anyone. I love how people call the women he has been with as “gold-diggers”, when it’s only been RK digging for gold. 😆😆 Whether it be with the well-to-do socialite Prerana Goel, or the Kapoor Yes Bank sisters, or the rumours his mother was urgently seeking a well-to-do heiress in London for him; or the damn fact that RK only gets into relationships with actresses/women who are at the top of their careers. 😆😆 The only 1 being a “gold-digger” is RK. And the Kapoors haven’t been legit “rich rich” since decades now.
Well whatever the reason is they are for keeps
Alia is ambitious and cut throat and will want to be a success in business.
Ranbir is 40 has a kid and that is what matters. There maybe infidelity but if they are okay with it that is on them.
The film industry is filled with fame, glamour onsite shooting along with maintaining an image, cut throat competition and their own insecurities.
Infidelity become quite common.
In any long term marriage boredom does settle in if the foundation is just looks and romance.
You need to be genuine friends and like each other company for a relationship to last because beneath that looks and love you want someone to be ther for you through thick and thin.
Not drama filled but genuine liking and friendship in Bollywood is between Ritesh-Genelia, Sid+Vidya, Juhi and husband, Saif (was ready to settle down when he met Kareena after a lot of wild oats)and Kareena, Abhi and Ash( arranged marriage genuinely care for each other and family, though now it is all about Aaradhya)
Among the new ones it is Rajkumar Rao and his wife , Vicky and Katrina, Sid and Kiara.
I used to like SRK and Gauri and Ajay and Kajol but feel over the long term they are staying for their kids and families than for each other and the kids override everything else. Same for Akki and Twinkle though feel it is very pr driven to be a woke and a non woke couple.
Sirf ek saal hua hai? Aisa kyun lag raha hai ke saidyon guzargaye
I agree with all except for Abhi-Aish. I don’t know but I never found any genuine affection between them. I could be wrong but theirs looked more of an arranged marriage and whenever they appear together they look and behave so stand offish. But you know we really don’t know what happens behind closed doors. They could be completely different in front of the camera and behind it there could be another story. Like I remember once there was an article where an airport official posted on Reddit under anonymity that for such a lovey dovey couple, Ranveer DP barely interact with each other while boarding flights, both are busy on their phones rather than talking to each other, now I don’t know how authentic that article was but the point is we don’t how much “in love” these couples are just by their appearances and the way they behave in front of the camera. About Aloo-RK I completely agree, she looks more into him than he is into her, he is quite distant and aloof whenever he is with her and I don’t get genuine lovey dovey vibes from them either.Originally posted by: Phosphorus
awww This is so cute....😆❤️
https://twitter.com/RanbirKUniverse/status/1646917253726625802?s=20
Bira ne Doctor ban ne ke liye padhai zaroor ki......but ultimately went with what his heart said...and DJ ban gaya...❤️😆
Alia looks as high as her husband here, that’s new.
He’s overdoing it with the greetings and she’s giggling and trying to creat a candid moment.
https://twitter.com/arthwrites/status/1646903090963156996?s=46&t=IGu4IMPfQ74glqp5iF7tIA
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DO1Un0YiIzK/?igsh=MWF4Mm9mdDFoNm5raQ==
https://youtu.be/CvW1EkLfGH4?si=OS8QeC81TtE2ypmV
😬 https://x.com/kshitizcritic/status/1992275526443208808?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
Deepika and Alia dress up at Ambani party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQei_bmE5E3/ https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQekNDYD2W3/