arrey haan yaar .. Maine abhi notice kiya 😆
GHOR NAAINSAAFI.

We demand a new egg for every Qs .

these are the same eggs as last year. kuch naya nahi mila 🤣🤣

Edited by Chir-Cute - 2 years ago
Zeal17 thumbnail

One more for finale..

This actor has worked in Films, TV and web series also been a part of a reality show and has been featured in several advertisements.

Edited by Zeal17 - 2 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

did you find? Rangu show ki lead

Yeah found her. The clue was funny because she was not the child artist of that show at all. In fact she joined the show after the leap when the leads were all grown up. 😆

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Clue for tomorrow 😆

Can you name the tv actress known for her work in the television industry including a popular show that revolved around the life of a married couple and their families?

Just Lil correction

Can you name the tv actress having versatile acting skills known for her work in the television industry including a popular show that revolved around the life of a married couple and their families?

Amru4krish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

Yeah found her. The clue was funny because she was not the child artist of that show at all. In fact she joined the show after the leap when the leads were all grown up. 😆

Maine sab child artist chk karli....

Because of this anda contest GK in ITV and movies badraha hai 🤣

Aaj ka tho ....Kindergarten kid writing Phd thesis jaisa laga muje 😆

Amru4krish thumbnail

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Just Lil correction

Can you name the tv actress having versatile acting skills known for her work in the television industry including a popular show that revolved around the life of a married couple and their families?

Highlight was that Word Versatile Actor 🤣

Zeal17 thumbnail

Just Lil correction

One more

Guess this versatile actor who has done many roles like son, brother, husband and father on ITV? 😆

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Just Lil correction

Can you name this person who is a professional actor?? 🤣🤣

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Can you name this person who is a professional actor?? 🤣🤣

Name a sequel of a popular Bollywood movie 😂

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Name a sequel of a popular Bollywood movie 😂

Yaar Ninu, brand ka naam dekh kar mujhe itna kuch yaad aaya. It was actually a very good seaon....... remember family week ??