Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Amru4krish

They are just treating us as donkeys....

Jo bhi script likho.... Eh log khahi lenge aur digest bhi karlenge....

Amru Mummy ka phone number diya hi Nahi

I noticed Aap apni Saheliyon ke Saath very seriously playing that Search 🥚 🪺 wala game

Didn’t want to bring it up earlier I was collecting evidence

yaad hai Na Chun Chun Ke …. 😆
PS I love you Amru 💕🤗

vijisridhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Am sure Kalki Krishnamurti was inspired from various Ithihaasas and Puranas too. As I told you I just finished Mahabharata - I was marveling at how Sage Vyasa had wrote many women characters - Ghandhari, Kunti, Draupadi, Shakuntala and many others as a part of family and as individuals themselves, how they expressed themselves.

I don’t even know, how these tv serials story writers get inspired from trash cans 🤷🏻‍♀️

Viji

Originally posted by: India_TV

Thanks Ash💕

Am travelling… Iss liye will not b active for a few days… aate hi will try to catch up…. 😃😃tab tak hopefully pata Chal jayee ki Idhar udhar… kidhar Gaya…😃😃
Enjoy and have respect fool discussions…

have a fantastic holiday Bharti and stay safe👍🏼

Edited by sunshining - 2 years ago
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Siri918

This Abhimanyu who couldn’t bare his love being questioned against imp of the family.. Tandav kar liya sirf baat sun ke..

ended up divorcing his soulmate at her weakest moment for his nonexistent fam!

What are writers thinking of us?

https://twitter.com/i/status/1644352895611961344

that we are fools. 😅

SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Same precap! I didn’t watch the episode I zoomed to the end without volume lol… but I think ak and nav telling Abhir and he’s crying and babaji watching from outside feeling sad! And I think he is going to miss date 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣! Serpent is dressed in some fancy outfit and Manju is wondering where her beta is.

Looks like a filler episode. I saw they had appearances from all side dishes again lol. If I watch it I’ll update, not home at the moment lol.

They are bloody celebrating aarohi’s bday in the episode! I may watch and update lol. Give me few hrs lol

Edited by SejN - 2 years ago
Hopefaith thumbnail

Originally posted by: SejN

Same precap! I didn’t watch the episode I zoomed to the end without volume lol… but I think ak and nav telling Abhir and he’s crying and babaji watching from outside feeling sad! And I think he is going to miss date 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣! Serpent is dressed in some fancy outfit and Manju is wondering where her beta is.

Looks like a filler episode. I saw they had appearances from all side dishes again lol. If I watch it I’ll update, not home at the moment lol.

thanks Sejal 💕 don’t worry he’ll make it in time for the date tomorrow remember we thought Swing scene was over nothing happened and next day.
And if they are playing Parallel Akshu was late once for some party and Ab was waiting for her with Manju getting anxious then next episode Akshu came she had a flat tire and had to fix it. Just substitute Abhimanyu’ for Akshu and now AaaaRUE has taken AB’s spot in Manju’s heart 😆

the dress should not go to waste I bet they will even feed each other and dance forcibly of course

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

Kaand mata plans but it's a flop only ..

But abhi convinced to not discharged abhir i think

Filler epi..to be skipped

Now a days I am skipping all the episodes🤔

Hopefaith thumbnail

Originally posted by: SejN

They are bloody celebrating aarohi’s bday in the episode! I may watch and update lol. Give me few hrs lol

Their new philosophy is probably better late than never first time they are celebrating her birthday aren’t they unless I am mistaken I don’t remember ever seeing any episode of hers.

So since Dec it’s Manju’s, Neil’s photo birthday and then he became Kaun Neil , AbhiNav? Can’t remember and Now AaaaRUEhe’s birthday celebrations Nice Very Nice Good Going DKP I am very impressed.

So the newly engaged couple will be going on a “romantic” dinner date sponsored by Mommy

PS was Akshara invited for Arohi’s birthday party because I remember Arohi being present for every party of Akshus.

It will be sad if they leave out Akshu. Can’t understand what’s happening in this show, how can someone leave one family member out of the celebrations Heartless, a child is in hospital and others are celebrating.

Edited by Hopefaith - 2 years ago

Full-on cringe, they are outright trying to make us mad. Arohi birthday celebration was cute but kind of sudden, considering Abhir's situation and everything. For now, Abhir is still in the hospital, but I am guessing by tomorrow Nav will convince Ak to take him home. But how can they have those dialogues for Abhi? I understand he is the doctor, and ofc it's the parent's job to tell the kid, but still. Every word was so deliberately saying he has no connection to Abhir. Then he is outside looking in and worrying. I just hate this timid Abhi, who is scared of his own feelings and worried he is constantly going to hurt someone or cross boundaries. And honestly, with how he professed his love for Ak and how intensely he cared for people before, it just seems like he doesn't care that much for Abhir. During this whole thing, Abhi-Ak hasn't shown enough care for their kids as they should have.

Now the date thing, it's going to be awkward and cringe if it happens, what to say? Abhi has to try to move on, so he will say, you look good, and he will likely ask to dance or something. Arohi will read into it and maybe even fall in love with him, and then it will be even more tragic for her when everything comes crashing down. Right now she is a very neutral character for me, I really hope they don't make her negative again.

Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Abhi saying I’m paraya and akshara shows a guilty face but doesn’t do anything but not so achha aadmi not showing an ounce of guilt also …one of the characters n preferably abhi needs yo punch him. If not for anyone, for me.