Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: columbia

Arrey he has basically said Fawad was a sort of bully to him 😆 the funniest part is even Sanam in her IV with Aamna has somewhat said that Fawad wasn’t a very supportive coactor when she had issues with make up etc on ZGH. It seems like Fawad was a bit too big for his boots post Humsafar. Ngl. No matter how much I love Fawad, I can actually believe it.

Watch the interview with Amna where he shows his irritation about this shereyar interview…. It’s too funny to watch… it’s like when a guy is called out and how he reacts…exactly the same way!! I am not kidding..have you ever irl told a guy off and he didn’t know it was coming and he just walks off and shakes his head and is like “kya thaaa voh” this is how Fawad reacted..

😆 I can totally relate to this when I want to avoid questions I too go meh.

Coming back to fawad, maybe he was too full of himself then!

Still the same case maybe because he thinks only movies are meant for him and he can't do dramas , who'll watch a buddha oh come on then why are you even doing movies then 😵.

He should realize who all put him there in the first place.

columbia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: palakluvsabhiya

😆 I can totally relate to this when I want to avoid questions I too go meh.

Coming back to fawad, maybe he was too full of himself then!

Still the same case maybe because he thinks only movies are meant for him and he can't do dramas , who'll watch a buddha oh come on then why are you even doing movies then 😵.

He should realize who all put him there in the first place.

Fawad for all of his talent, looks and screen presence definitely lacks in the humility department, no doubt about it. Pata chalta hai.

columbia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

WTF!!!This is horrible!

Arrey Aap yaha?! Aapki MPHT kaisi chal rahi hai?!?! Maine dekhna band kar diyaa… abb sone se pehle two episodes of TB dekhke so jaungi,

spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: BurakZeynep

Ushna Shah and Feroze made up. And Ushna stopped following his ex-wife, she doesn't follow Feroze yet. She shared a pic with him and wrote about trolling and social media trials. He copied her status and shared in his story

Wasn't ushna forced to make a comment like aamna? She might have been waiting for everything to calm down.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

thats true though Lol.. Mahira getting caught with RK has more to do with RK leaking the photos though..same as what happened with the Ibiza photos with Kat..and because he played on this image of being a ladies man and a chic magnet. IDK how Mahira survived that scandal..but she did..I love her though..have seen her for real in UK and boy she is 10X times more gorgeous in real life..and so TALL with the most amazing complexion..her features are stunnning in real life..

I don't really like mahira's looks. Find her very elegant and smart but not stunning or anything. She has a very gloomy look. I like people that look pleasant and not cold or sleepy looking ones. I feel the same for Katrina Kaif as well. Everyone finds her pretty but i find her boring. When i saw her in jab tak hai jaan in theatre i felt like she sucks out the life of everything around her😆 and when Anushka Sharma comes onscreen she brings back the life😆

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: BurakZeynep

Galaxy Lollywood was hilarious 😂😆 They said she only flew off the handle bcoz some shared an unflattering pic of hers😆😆

GL is the best at presenting everything with mirch masala and tadka. 🤣

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: palakluvsabhiya

Patience , all this is too hard for me to handle 🤣🤣

I only knew that maya and sherry had something now how is bilaal in news with every other girl 😆😆

Bilal Ashraf ya Bilal Abbas?

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: columbia

Haiiiiiieeeeeee ?!!?! Aapko Pata nahi?!?!

went and found this one especially for you…. He starts saying he has lot of respect and has a great working relationship with him, but then goes on to talk about his experience with Fawad during ZGH …he says a few things, but he is so cagey yoi can see he is stopping himself from saying more.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hevFOmJPNog

BUT BUT what makes the whole super duper interesting is that apparently Fawad called Amna after this interview because he was very upset with what Sheryaar said…and he talks about this in his interview with Amna when she interviewed him for Maula Jatt….

YOU ARE WELCOME!!! Mere naam pe dua dena zrur.

Now tell me what did fawad say🤓😃

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaxMayfield

Haan and she even went and told Humayun ke I am not that kind of a person, so please dont approach me in that way😆🤣 haha and then she even clarified that she doesnt like what people say about Humayun, as per HS its the girls who throw themselves on him lol.

fuzool ki gossip laati hoo main..basis my own mann ki baat lol😆 Sherry ka koi bharosa nahi hai waise..I also thought that he and Maya were very seriously involved and thats why his engagement broke..then heard he was with Syra Yousuf or had a massive crush on her.now there are two versions that Maya and Bilaal are married or dating to be married..or Syra is with Bilaal..I am so confused, since nobody clarifies anything in Pak industry😆 and there is no filmfare also🤪

@ bold this is why our imaginations run wild 🤣

Kon kiske saath hai aur kon nahi and kyu nahi. We need answers.

Why sajal and ahad divorced?

Why Bilal and ramsha broke up?

Why Bilal unfollowed ramsha and ahad together?

Are ahad and ramsha dating?

What the hell is going on between farhan and urwa?

Were sherriyar and Maya dating for real or just being cozy for movie promotion?

Are Maya and Bilal asraf dating or again just promoting their drama?

Is fawad khan as rude as sherriyar said?

Did Mahira really date ranbir or just went for a buff?

The nation wants to know....🤣🤣

Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: spnfan

I don't really like mahira's looks. Find her very elegant and smart but not stunning or anything. She has a very gloomy look. I like people that look pleasant and not cold or sleepy looking ones. I feel the same for Katrina Kaif as well. Everyone finds her pretty but i find her boring. When i saw her in jab tak hai jaan in theatre i felt like she sucks out the life of everything around her😆 and when Anushka Sharma comes onscreen she brings back the life😆

I feel this for katrina but not for mahira tho😆

She has a very pleasant and appealing personality , something tho makes me off a bit but its not her look.