Tiara-p thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

Then they have to do drama where the FL is badtameez and impulsive. MPHT is slow burn drama. Mahir has the wrong idea about love and she will realise that slowly. Saad is a regular guy. He is subtle and bound by the friendship . They cant show firey chemistry between Saheer. They are friends since childhood. So its not going to firey like love hate relationships . Hopefully Hania and Wahaj do another drama with different characters

But the problem here is their friendship is not shown,its completely one sided,i would have loved a friends turned lovers track on them if it was shown that they had a beautiful childhood friendship!The friendship is only from Saad's side,Mahi doesnt understand Saad,neither bothers about him thats why its hard to even understand this questionable friendship let alone them being a couple!Hoping for their another show bcs this one completely wasted them!They didnt deserve this kind of treatment as a pair!

And the fl does not need to be battameez to have firey chemistry,take ishqiya,Rumi was an absolute darling and Hamza was most of the time sweet to her,they had firey chemistry bcs it was explored like that,i absolutely loved the way their track progressed obviously minus the blackmailing drama,the writer knew how to show their chemistry but here the writer hardly knows how to write a proper scene between them,Hania Wahaj have sizzling chemistry on paper but when it comes to this show it doesnt even get highlighted even a cent percent!

Tiara-p thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

If their friendship is shown to be deep with each of them understands the other and stands for him/her.. this will be even better that those firey lovestories. ❤️ The problem here is that Mahi doesn't appreciate this friendship, she doesn't understand Saad. She benfits from this friendship and gives too little.

Couldnt agree more😳

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: awida

If their friendship is shown to be deep with each of them understands the other and stands for him/her.. this will be even better that those firey lovestories. ❤️ The problem here is that Mahi doesn't appreciate this friendship, she doesn't understand Saad. She benfits from this friendship and gives too little.

Yes thats the core problem here. I wish she was more appreciative towards Saad and his friendship
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

But the problem here is their friendship is not shown,its completely one sided,i would have loved a friends turned lovers track on them if it was shown that they had a beautiful childhood friendship!The friendship is only from Saad's side,Mahi doesnt understand Saad,neither bothers about him thats why its hard to even understand this questionable friendship let alone them being a couple!Hoping for their another show bcs this one completely wasted them!They didnt deserve this kind of treatment as a pair!

And the fl does not need to be battameez to have firey chemistry,take ishqiya,Rumi was an absolute darling and Hamza was most of the time sweet to her,they had firey chemistry bcs it was explored like that,i absolutely loved the way their track progressed obviously minus the blackmailing drama,the writer knew how to show their chemistry but here the writer hardly knows how to write a proper scene between them,Hania Wahaj have sizzling chemistry on paper but when it comes to this show it doesnt even get highlighted even a cent percent!

Oh yeah I forgot Rumi. She was written really well. Sidra ne Hania o ko dhoka diya.

But I am happy at least Maheer is not encouraging Areeb or Saad's crazy angel avatar in case of Areeb.

693326 thumbnail

Oh yeah I forgot Rumi. She was written really well. Sidra ne Hania o ko dhoka diya.

But I am happy at least Maheer is not encouraging Areeb or Saad's crazy angel avatar in case of Areeb.

Yes exactly and thank god for that

Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

Why are you angry 😆

😆 yaar is show ko jaldi se khatam kardo please

Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: Tiara-p

https://twitter.com/WaHania_/status/1641014679958077441?t=mGCHn1UxQ2odN-MAjK6_6Q&s=19

i want them to aag lagao on my screen like this,not like mpht jaha ek Mahi ke liye rota toh dusra Areeb ke lie😵

Yaar ek accha sa inka photoshoot hi dedo 😭

Yumna wahaj ka maria b wala kitna sizzling or romantic tha . Inka kuch nahi araha😡

Tiara-p thumbnail

Why are you angry 😆

there is no come back for Maheer bcs her character has already gone to the gutter for me