nutmeg7 thumbnail

If patralekha is asking for sunvai, she will get it 😎 bas sunvai ke saath bajvai bhi dedo

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Moor278

I rather found the episode very interesting from writing perspective...

Our FD writers might agree with me...

We all know why surrogacy cannot be mentioned and why it is never recalled.

Because V betrayed Sai... and bringing it up and not giving justice to Sai is wrong. Bringing it up and not punishing BK P and V is further wrong.

The makers and writers are in terrible fix. They cannot mention it openly but can't let go either. So it's dealt indirectly.

Throughout the episode, P at various times claims to be mother of Vinu and also accepts that Sai is the mother of Vinu. Contradicting herself.

V only keeps talking about the need to do the uterus removal but keeps quiet on the motherhood angle.

Even Sai doesn't say to P that Vinu is my child alone and that you have no contribution towards except being his surrogate. Even she says you should be happy that your child is safe and fearless now.

CN stays silent. No one brings out the fact that P was once Sam's wife 😡. She openly says she has finally got what she wanted... to be VC's wife. But it's only on paper.

They are neither mentioning the adoption angle openly.

It's a tricky position to do... equally strange.

Like Nirip says.... surrogacy is an albatross around their neck.

Let's hope this time, the court case gives an end to this nonsense forever. Enough of P's false delusions and fakery. It's time she gets a taste of her own medicine.

It's like Vinu is a child of both Sai and P. Until and unless they break this link, nothing is going to move ahead. 😒. It will keep on running in a loop.

By the end of it, P has given ultimatum to V and Sai.

That she will withdraw the case if Sai leaves Nagpur... without V and Vinu.

V is immensely disturbed with the idea of Sai leaving. Will he open his eyes at least now?

Satya is already being told about the case and while he is upset at Sai, he seems equally upset at the accusation.

Family has heard about Sai and are teasing him, eager to meet her.

Pulkit was on fire 😅... literally. CN is angry at P but doesn't have much to do today. The spoiler may happen tomm.

Harini didn't get any dialogues. They deliberately kept Vinayak away from the mess so he won't be aware and she'll get to be at CN through Vinayak again to keep her relevant.

Drama filled episode. Another moment idk why they focussed so much in the room on Vinu's reaction when Virat barged into the room shouting at Pakhi. Vinu looked petrified.

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ginn

did sai say I will not leave and fight the case, I want her to say this on her face and pakhi should know that she cannot fight with sai in anyway.

Today she did nt but tomorrow she may be....

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Yes read it… we are going to get long drive and dinner under lights with Sai and Satya!!!

Virat sulking at home tied up with P ….. I hope instead of V/P cringe we get Virat the father taking care of Savi and Vinu in Sai’s absence . Please Vanku Virat the father koh bahar nikaal !!!!

Rosyme thumbnail

I think all actors go by director s instructions only.

Director also gets instructions from CD or makers i think to keep tone low when it comes to P.

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

This track is meant for Sai & Satya. Pakhi is just a medium. Main sub plot is it'll set the base of Sai & Satya getting close. Itna analysis karke koi faydah nehi. That's why they took this route also, Sai moving out of CN.

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

exactly I just forward the Sathya family scenes Mujhe kya karna hai uska
Might as well watch a new show on a clean slate

Me also ffed satya family scenes...already one side am frustrated that sai is not getting strong dialogues against P...otherside useless virat asking P to calm down and chanting Plz Pakhi Plz Pakhi, our pullu dada also not getting strong dialogues..meanwhile satya family bakwas ..

What vankar wants to show, only he knows..nothing excited...its not even burnt khichdi...its just one week old spoiled daal..

Edited by Thanuj - 2 years ago
Rosyme thumbnail

This is mainly for Virat to get jealous and realise that Sai s slipping away. I'm sure there will be BK s warning to Virat showing him the same.

Sai will stay n CN only till she takes Vinu. That's her aim, and not to move to Satya s house.

Savi will never go away from her father and Sai won't leave Savi and go anywhere.

Satya is just a medium for Virat to be jealous.

It will be a long journey for Virat but I'm sure Vanku won't let Savi s family split. Else he would have shown VP kids and not Sairat kids.

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticriver

This track is meant for Sai & Satya. Pakhi is just a medium. Main sub plot is it'll set the base of Sai & Satya getting close. Itna analysis karke koi faydah nehi. That's why they took this route also, Sai moving out of CN.

yes Sai will get close to Satya .. but will she move out of CN and give up her rights as a mother to Vinayak and you think trp audience is going to root for such a personality

who did not give birth to the child , thr child got adopted and is being raised by Patralekha..

if today sai gives up her right to the child Vinayak then she should focus on her career and her own personal future. I will log off and watch a new show with a younger heroine and a fresh cast ..

Mujhe basi Khichdi nahi dekhni hai ..

There are so many new shows on tv .. might as well watch that

Sai the wife never fought for her husband always gave up the battle , Sai the bahu never believed in her rights

If Sai the mother gives up her identity .. I am not interested in watching Sai the doctor ki fight ..

Edited by Sinmegh - 2 years ago
Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Good review 👍

Was a much needed eye opener for the clowns. Sai is obviously not going to leave without winning over Vinu. Moreover it's an issue which has brought to question her expertise....her career. Someone else will come tomorrow with a blackmail. So Sai has to fight and will win.