Originally posted by: deepthi_polina
I am going to watch this today. waiting for this rejection from long time
Same pinch
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
SRK talking about Deepika
15 Years of PKYEK
Same pinch
He already flipped from ruhi to his akshu wats new flippery is thr.
Abhi can either be akshu ka pati Or birla ka raja beta
jab abhi ko zaroorat hoti hai, he is akshu ka pati...when akshu ko zarorraat hoti hai. he is raja beta....
Originally posted by: solembaum
They were all happily celebrating including doc man with no thought to the girl they threw out on the streets .. and still Manjari has the audacity to resent her marriage and child .. and Abhimanyu didn’t seem sad or suffering then .. but he is now asking how did she move on ?
Somehow this thing about Akshara’s feelings made me remember Gone With The Wind.. Rhett says that even the most deathless love can wear out some times.. I would like to see Abhira ending up together if and only if I hear that great doctor admit to all and sundry and Akshara how heartless he was in the last six years starting on that day .. how he never spared a thought to what she must have gone through and went about wallowing in self pity and choosing his extended family , brothers widow and mother over his equally bereaved wife .. and he and many of the fandom still have the gall to wonder about Akshara ..
I want Abhira only if they show him repenting and redeeming himself big time .. Akshara might have made him run around before confessing her love .. but she never really chose her family so emphatically after that .. whereas Abhimanyu Birla chose his family whenever it counted … at the time of. Anisha’s death Akshara told him what she knew about Anisha .. but him
Not believing Akshu was understandable .. she said Kairav didn’t do anything .. but he didn’t really trust her .. he just said he will wait for proof .. then the running away happened .. no trust .. and he blamed his entire family’s misfortunes on her and served her divorce papers without trying to see if there was a way to work things out .. even when getting Kairav arrested , he was the one who created that much theatrics and got them arrested .. still she chose to be grateful for him standing by her family after he got the proof .. then the second chance started and in a few months time again divorce and blaming her for everything including stuff they are supposed to have ironed out? And calling her the root cause for his family’s sufferings and people still think she was the one who
Prioritised family .. we know what was her haal at the time both these families were celebrating Aru and other stuff Ann dressed up and happy .. not a single thought for the girl .. the guy needs to
Literally walk
In coals abd grovel at her feet before she should give him the time of the day ..
sorry for the rant .. but he till date has not once said very clearly that blaming her for his messed up family’s misfortunes, divorcing her the day she lost the kids and was part of a traumatic experience - he has not even once reflected or acknowledged that .. sorry for seerat Maa!!
❤️ so well said!
wasnt abhi wearing a t-shirt...yeh t-shirt kurta kaise ban gaya...usne apni dimagi haalat ,ein kheech kheech kar bana diya??😂
or is it some other day...😂
Abhi aise hi raha hei pehele din se this is true apne bacche ka janke voh b jisko voh ithna ador karta hei. Voh baccha uska hi heu jaanke that to ak uska baccha hei janke yeh crazy man kya kya karne vala hei God knows 😂🤦
hope ki tna bekaar bol bol ke...uss waqt chupp hi rahe...jab bolta hai gadbad hi karta hai...i never expected that he will actually say to pati abhinav...mujhe meri akshu de do...koi usse yeh kahta when akshu was his wife...uski chutney bana kar kha jaata...😂
Originally posted by: sunshining
why are you complaining? I was so relieved to hear Abhi took off all the needles and get dressed all by himself. You are right, Manjari will shout at Akshu again.
@bold🤣🤣🤣, delusional to the nth degree her and her favourite daughter.
I am trying to figure out how much he got hurt! The way Manju reacted and the docs did it seemed like Abhimanyu should have been on his way to see Neil, Kaira and one of his twin! I need answers loll!
Originally posted by: sunshining
I heard Akshu said she is never coming back to udaipur ever. What makes her stay back? Abhi challenging her to stay back till his sagaii because he wants her to prove she has no feelings? or does Manjari gets to the temple, overhears Abhira conversation and asks Akshu to stay back so Abhi will be convinced she has moved on?
I think both will happen. Manju will ask her to stay back and prove it, and Abhimanyu will also say yes yes prove it 🙄
Oh I’m here for this answer! I will watch to see how many times she says no and what Abhimanyu will say! I mean he should be used to it now! How many times has be gotten rejected! No self respect left in that man 😂🤣🤣🤣
"They had a plan of revealing abhir truth , fake shsdi.out keep ak as single mom in gv . And abhi has to win ak and kid in his style So they gave those hints as of then . With intrusion of ar shadi everything went back so to scrap that cringe they r heading to kasauli . Till March end they may shoot and unite there. As ipl.starts they have less trps so truth with high trp before ipl and next they get them here with stable trp and drama ri sustain Balance all relationships. I don't want them to come back to this yuck environment where there is no love nor breathing space as kids get suffocated. Let them have peaceful life and comeback ak naitik after big kids come."
That is what i remembered from your reviews Sudha. So, what do you think was the reason to stretch (Aru shadi intrusion) this truth with abhi accident and still Abhirohi shaadi now 😔 For me, with the way Abhimanyu was able to walk or drive to the temple, i didn't feel like the accident served much purpose or did it for others, am i missing anything that legacy watchers are able to connect 🤔 This Aru mandap drama especially with a child now is deffo suffocating 🤢
I know with IPL coming up, TRPs are definitely going to drop, so they will give normal drama and happy moments and atleast towards Abhira reunion. But, why did they reset again back to kasauli... is it because of high TRP this week and they expect better ratings till IPL, so channel and makers are doing more cringe and bubblegum; very confusing with disjointed episodes and screenplay
Viji
But we have BTS of Ak and AbJr in kasaoli so they leave
I think both will happen. Manju will ask her to stay back and prove it, and Abhimanyu will also say yes yes prove it 🙄
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread...