book likhte time We were missing your input
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-2nd Dec, 2025
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
Halloween Writing Contest Results
Dhurandhar - Advance Bookings Open
📚Book Talk Forum, November 2025: Reading Challenge Results📚
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Journalist talks about experience interviewing Kriti Sanon
Ranveer Singh Apologises
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟
The days of friendship and love Season4 SS IshVi RishRee
book likhte time We were missing your input
Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
chocru… please translate.. if I am to guess .. after being jelly.. she prolly …
LMAOOOOO!!!
I said she was mean with the taunts, she said it's not for me it's for you because well... you are you.
That tshirt and pointy fingers is hilarious 😆
dusri book likhne agai hun main
Ha ab sare tahalkedar track dalne hain
LMAOOOOO!!!
I said she was mean with the taunts, she said it's not for me it's for you because well... you are you.
That tshirt and pointy fingers is hilarious 😆
Or as I say…
I'm bad, and that's good. I will never be good, and that's not bad. There's no one I'd rather be than me
:) .. 😈
they seem to not understand the quote in my siggy ….🤣
Chal next watch party me main tujhe rave par suna dungi par awaj bekar lage to galiyan mat dena 😆
Rave pe kaise sunenge ? Waha audio ka option h kya ?
this is gender less friendship.... U are being called out for ignoring everyone when she comes online.Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
chocru… please translate.. if I am to guess .. after being jelly.. she prolly …
Arey waah... Fir thik hai karlo thora ignore 🤣
thoda nahi.... Poora ka poora hoga!!