I think few lakhs not sure abt the amount. Maa begum gave her extra house keys 😆Originally posted by: Winterberry
How much was her Haq Meher ? And what about that key set whixh maa Begum gave her ? Don’t tell me those were house keys !
Massive backlash for Rashmika's hindi in Cocktail. Your thoughts?
Ranveer took home more than 325 crores from Dhurandhar
Leap promo is on tv link added
Your thoughts on Sharvari?
Eetha will triump, Toxic will fizzel out!
So verdicts are not given on domestic net anymore!?
The Mask ~ A Parnavi (Parth-Vaishnavi) Three-Shot ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
Trailer - Baby Do Die Do
Love And War Night Shoot Halted
I think few lakhs not sure abt the amount. Maa begum gave her extra house keys 😆Originally posted by: Winterberry
How much was her Haq Meher ? And what about that key set whixh maa Begum gave her ? Don’t tell me those were house keys !
one doubt abt meerab’s age. Didn’t they say she is celebrating her 21st bday. Now what’s with the 26 years later. R they confused abt her age
Yeah it was a blooper. They showed 21st celebration, but in one dialogue, Meerab said 26 years.
Originally posted by: Winterberry
I guess 25 lakh.
Wrote a OS on the aftermath of the poolside. Please check it out
Wow new thread already! 
Thanks for tagging me!
Aik aur new thread woh bhi epi sy phly😕
Thanks for the tag 😊