624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krinya

It's just an opinion , that they won't have a story left if arohi marries abhimanyu...the story would be that akshu keeps going bk to abhimanyu, just like anupama aunty does . Aroo will be flustered , she will start plotting planning and one day when she is exposed partially, abhimanyu will kick her out .. thy have tried it with vedika kartik naira. Akshu abhinav track is similar to seerat and her bf track..he dies and she marries kartik..

Another option is that aroo turns abhimanyu down at the last moment , and abhinanyu akshu marry instead..so they will be back in the same loop of separation after one month. Which one is worse acx to you 😆

Same going to happen ...dunno how regularly PPL watch this on tv

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

I found Manish's express a bit suspicious too. If he does know he may be keeping quiet because of Akshu. As to why he is till more than normal with Abhi, that beats me. I was so happy Kairav called goenkas out too. As for birlas and Manjari, dont want to waste my breath.

I too wish Kairav doesnt stop. Although from the precap, it doesnt look like much more has been said.😡😡

you are right i think it ended there itself because in the precap the mighty KK is asking Akshu to drill some sense into Arohi and when Akshu is giving her gyan to KK Arohi is in the background , with the same expression dazed, now all she really wants is to marry Abhi, even today she was trying to explain and Abhimanyu was protecting her by speaking for her 😡

Nisha what happened to that “driven confident topper arrogant doctor who didn’t want to marry “Maa Bête ne jadoo kiya hai jhadoo pe

One more song dedicated to jhadoo J(h)aadoo Teri Nazar khushboo Tera badan tu haan Kar ya na kar tu hai meri DULHAN this song is requested by Mommy birla and Beta dr birla for AaaaaRUEheee birla

Edited by Hopefaith - 2 years ago
natkhat_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krinya

It's just an opinion , that they won't have a story left if arohi marries abhimanyu...the story would be that akshu keeps going bk to abhimanyu, just like anupama aunty does . Aroo will be flustered , she will start plotting planning and one day when she is exposed partially, abhimanyu will kick her out .. thy have tried it with vedika kartik naira. Akshu abhinav track is similar to seerat and her bf track..he dies and she marries kartik..

Another option is that aroo turns abhimanyu down at the last moment , and abhinanyu akshu marry instead..so they will be back in the same loop of separation after one month. Which one is worse acx to you 😆

But Anupamaa has a reason, no? She has three kids with that man who live there and are real duds at living life. She also has a father figure there who supported her through everything.
Akshu has no relation with the Birlas except for Abhir and even he has no particular inclination for the Birlas. A custody battle would and should end up in Akshu’s favor and the child would live with her. Abhimanyu would partial custody at most. Vanraj is also the main antagonist of the show. But Abhimanyu, as much as I want to smack him over the head, is the protagonist. The story would actually stop if they got married. Even in GHKKPM, the marriage between Virat and the stupid witch is illegal because the main couple never got divorced.
I haven’t watched the second season, but It worked with Vedika because she could be written off, but Arohi is the show’s Laadli who inspite of her innumerable kartoots, comes out looking as white as snow.
As for Abhinav, even I think that they would end up killing him. I said so in the main post too. Because there is very little chance of Abhir accepting anyone else as his father is Abhinav is alive and kicking.

To your question - Neither. Abhimanyu-Arohi do not get married. Abhimanyu tries to make up with Akshu but she rebuffs him. He lives away from Birlas/Goenkas and realises Akshu’s plight. Begs for Abhir’s love. Finally something happens where he chooses Akshu above his mother/family and Akshu begins falling for him again. Abhir tries to bring his parents together once Abhinav dies/turns evil/goes away, and Ruhi, Arohi and MM try to stop it. 😂😂

624284 thumbnail

Can clarify what's mahasaptah means

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: spshastr

baap re hes so slow

see the nagin hissing on that light 20230221_102906-COLLAGE.jpg
natkhat_angel thumbnail

Only started watching the show, like I discussed with Pooja once, because I thought Abhimanyu and Akshu would be like Naitik-Akshara of Season 1. All the drama and negativity was for the side characters and they did everything together. Even left the house together and brought up their children away from everyone when Akshara was badmouthed.

This is just a crapfest served in a platter of poop and sprinkled with moments of really good acting.
So many good potential stories just end up the same way. Harsh-Abhi, Neil-Arohi, Mahima-Akshu, Parth-Shefali, Abhi-Neil, so many tracks just left in the middle. What even was Neil’s exact role? To conceive Ruhi and get slapped by Harsh once? Look at Anupama going on strong without a leap or forced separations till now. What do these writers smoke, only they know.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Hand holds leaving of mata third time tututu already in precap he asked why did u spoil Mimi's bday.

20230228_120837-COLLAGE.jpg

Edited by Mehersudha - 2 years ago
Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

could it mean longer episodes week remember once they had episodes without ads or interruption in between, I think it was for 2 or 3 days, longer episodes like continuous ghkkmp then yrkkh then anupama
Edited by Hopefaith - 2 years ago
natkhat_angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

I don’t think it has any particular significance. Most shows have high points currently. GHKKPM has Sai in trouble and Savi wanting to unite her parents. Imlie has Cheeni and Imlie ka tashan. YRKKH has this crap. Anupama has Anuj-Maya-Anu drama. I think they just mean high voltage drama, or maybe less ads??