agar rasoiya hi chahiye to anupama ko le jaa na baba kis ne roka hai 🤣I am alive. Why would he go to Maaya? I need someone to make pancakes and coffee for me every morning!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
agar rasoiya hi chahiye to anupama ko le jaa na baba kis ne roka hai 🤣I am alive. Why would he go to Maaya? I need someone to make pancakes and coffee for me every morning!
A very classy piece❤️
Your anuj is much more sensible than the real one could ever be 🤣
Also your anupama is as irritating as the real one is 😎🤣 real wali bhi apne galti kabhi nahi manegi is ne bhi nhi mana..very true to her character 😆
This Anuj died bro. He is never coming back.
died nahi bro he has been murdered brutally 😆🤡
Nice, easy to envision. ❤️ At least in the last part make him give Anupama an earful( acchi gaali).... please🤗
Excellent part ! I am loving this rendition so much.. THIS .. is what I expected from the drama. Meaningful conversations within head and with someone too. No dhum tana 🤣🤣
Waiting for next part !!
Originally posted by: CheekuKaBeej
bold: absolutely correct. Whenever I point out Anupamaa's and this serial's flaws, I'm reminded that this is getting high trp
This is such a poorly written and terribly executed show that it bewilders me to think it's getting high TRPs
So I started watching this crap because my mother would watch this as she would think finally there is a show tyat is relatable with the lead being somewhat her age. (She couldn't operate fire stick very well) Then, 3 months ago we ditched the cable and I taught my mom using the hotstar app on TV. Now, she has figured out a lot more and herself has ditched watching the show as she now watches all the Pakistani dramas and short films.
Yesterday, she was simply scrolling through netflix and I asked her why she wouldn't anupamaa and she said, that show is sick. Wish I had learnt using fire stick earlier, i wasted so many hours watching crap. 🤣🤣🤣
I now have a theory that these TRP aunties just don't have options and that is why TRPs are higher.
Originally posted by: SmithaRam
Nice, easy to envision. ❤️ At least in the last part make him give Anupama an earful( acchi gaali).... please🤗
Yes....
You can include devika in that . Like devika at first trying to make Anuj Anupama reconcile. But being a sensible person she completely understood Anuj's frustrations. At the end even she realises that Anuj and Anupama are better off without each other as the latter is kutte ki dum. She has no redeeming qualities.
Beautiful. Is there any chance of MaAn reconciliation?
Part 4 - The Decision to leave
After coming to terms with his feelings, Anuj decided he won't run away anymore.
At KM, Anupama had completed her dinner when Anuj returned. She was surprised to see him, as he usually comes late. Anupama was about to serve him dinner, but he asked her not to.
Anuj: Anupama, I want to talk to you. Do you have some time now?
Anupama: Yes. (She was elated as this was the first time Anuj initiated a conversation since they lost Choti's custody.)
Anuj: I met Choti and Maaya today. They are shifting to Delhi. (Anuj observed Anupama's expressions and did not see any change.)
Anupama: How did you know? You could have asked me to come with you.
Anuj: It did not look like Choti wanted to meet you. Moreover, you had to take Toshu to the doctor for his follow-up appointment. Anupama, I am sorry for the previous night. Though, I am not sorry for what I said. You know, when I saw you the first time, I thought you would be very cheerful and courageous. After all, performing on stage takes a lot of courage. Now that I look back and ponder, I think I was in love with the idea of you, and not who you really are. I had this picture in my head of who you were, and I fell in love with that idea. I feel like I've been living in a fantasy world, and now I have to face reality.
Anupama: I'm sorry that I couldn't live up to your expectations. Just give me one last chance Anuj, pleej.
Anuj: It's not your fault. I projected this image of who I wanted you to be, and I know that's not fair to you. I had unreasonable expectations from you. I used love as an excuse to cage you into our marriage. I have witnessed how happy you are with your children, Baa and Bapuji. I don't have any family to offer you. I put forward the idea of adoption because I thought if we had a child, perhaps our child and I would be on your priority list. My pitiful pride did not let me see, but I got more miserable and I made Choti feel the same as well.
Anupama: Why are you saying all this? We can still save our marriage if we work on it.
Anuj: A saved relationship is no relationship, after all. I don't want to hold you back or make you feel like you have to be someone you're not.
Anupama: I see where you're coming from, but I thought that's what relationships are all about. Compromise and trying to make it work?
Anuj: I have realized that we were never meant to be together. I mean that our paths never crossed in the past, and I think that was a sign that we were never supposed to be together.
Anupama: I'm not sure I understand. Just because we didn't meet earlier in life doesn't mean we can't be together now.
Anuj: It's like we're trying to force something that isn't meant to be. As I have said earlier, the most I can do for you is wait until you say you don't need me. You can take your time to decide but I wanted to clear things up from my side.
Anuj went inside to work on the new proposal. As Anupama sat alone in the living room, the weight of what she lost finally hit her. Tears began to roll down her cheeks as she remembered the countless memories she shared with him. Anupama couldn't help but feel a deep sense of emptiness knowing that Anuj would no longer be there to share her triumphs and offer comfort during her sorrows
This is the last part guys. Thank you everyone for your support.
Originally posted by: MOTHERHOOD
Beautiful. Is there any chance of MaAn reconciliation?
Read the last part. 🤣
I mean Prem and rahi is ok (that also no business man family would aggree a poor uneducated girl but parag relented for prem sake and may be...
Currently I'm watching Dheere Dheere Se, Rahil's previous show and I cannot help but admire his love filled eyes. There aren't many actors who...
The teacher looks old he bounds to have family she might fall in love with his son
I enjoyed with Anuj I do think she needs another love story but I’m concerned how quickly they will solve Rahul story or will be side to side or...