Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
Shraddha Kapoor for Thumkeshwari (Bhediya)
Tabu for Phir Se Dhan Tan Ne (Kuttey)
Bilal-Tara (Tara vs Bilal)
Omg these!
I thought I was the only one shipping Tara-Bilal and Tabu in Phir Se Dhan Te Nan!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Shraddha Kapoor for Thumkeshwari (Bhediya)
Tabu for Phir Se Dhan Tan Ne (Kuttey)
Bilal-Tara (Tara vs Bilal)
Omg these!
I thought I was the only one shipping Tara-Bilal and Tabu in Phir Se Dhan Te Nan!
Originally posted by: MinionBoss
Omg these!
That movie is my new comfort movie🙈 M obsessed with Tabu, and I can't wait for the movie to release on OTT, jab release Hui toh nahi dekh payi thi🥲
Thank you for stopping by🙈
Originally posted by: SoniRita
Happy Anniversary of this creative thread👏
What an update on the anniversary I loved all the edits, the gifs of Alpha male r top notch, loved the Harvey GIF i love that show hehe.
Congrats on becoming maasi🥳 such a cute announcement card
Thank you so much Soni💗 you have always been around and its really sweet of you to stick by me🥺
Originally posted by: NINALOGY
Congratulations and a very Happy Anniversary of your this creative thread.
This thread is enough to prove how talented you all. All those posters, siggies, edits, gif edits etc are just amazing.
Congratulations on becoming a Maasi. God bless her. And God bless you too.
Congratulations once again
Thank you Nina🙈 It really means a lot when you guys drop by🥺
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
Soo cute Shibu!! Your creations are soo soothing and pretty!!! The aesthetics
Congrats for being a Maasi, gonna be a cute one! 😳 give my love to the munchkin! 🤗
You have always been a constant, so thank you💗 It's hella cute, so much that I know understand what seperation anxiety really is🥺🤣
Originally posted by: tournesol
Beautiful work, Shibz ❤️
You probably already know which ones are my favorite siggy in your post (hint - see my siggy box 😆). But apart from those two, I am in awe of all your creations. Such beautiful aesthetics and design.
Keep up the wonderful job, and happy 2 year anniversary of your thread 🤗
And congo on being a proud maasi. I hope the little butterfly loves your cute gift when she gets to see it ❤
Miss T🥺🥺🥺 Butterfly sounds so cute🥺🥺🥺 jab badi hogi toh dikhaungi uski🙈
Originally posted by: Radiant-Eyes
Those book covers are so cute !!! loved MOTM & HG cover 😍
Tags and siggies are getting prettier and prettier with time
Congratulations on 2nd anniversary 🥳❤️
You’re a maasi now ? 😲 Wow
Congratulations ❤️You’ll be one cool maasi , bbg is lucky ❤️😆
@last part, that's true, actually 😎
Thank you so much💜
Congratulations on the second anniversary of this thread and on becoming a maasi! You’re super talented, but then you already know that! 😳 And your creations are gorgeous. I can see how you’ve continued to evolve and challenge yourself and that’s always a good thing for creative people! ❤️Keep thriving! God Bless! 🤗 Enjoy the joys of being a maasi - a tiny precursor to actually having one of those someday of your own! 😳
IKR!! My nephew (the youngest 7 months) is my newest entertainer. DM for pics 😆 his eyes look like those photographed babies, big n cute.Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali
You have always been a constant, so thank you💗 It's hella cute, so much that I know understand what seperation anxiety really is🥺🤣
I visit my house once in 4-5 days or on weekends. He would keep looking at me, ignoring everyone 🤣 except when he's hungwy 😆
That movie is my new comfort movie🙈 M obsessed with Tabu, and I can't wait for the movie to release on OTT, jab release Hui toh nahi dekh payi thi🥲
Thank you for stopping by🙈
Aww mine too. I love that movie. The characters were so well developed. I had a few problems with the pace of the movie, but it's song Teri Ho Gayi is my top played song on my phone (and I literally have been downloading and listening to music on my phone for 8 years).
Make more on them! I want to showcase the beautiful jodi in my siggy box.