Bigg Boss 16 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Feb 2023 - Season Finale/ - Page 422

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail

BB many times gave us wonderful winner.

Shweta,urvashi,gautam sidharth shukla etc( i was totally against sid,but can not deny his contribution to the show and Asim too). And bohot bakwas winner bhi.

Bakwas winner bakwas hi reh geya,proved time and again..lets see stan keya karta hain!! Though i did not know about him,after knowing him, and listening to his rap😭 i am not gonna follow him or his work in my life time, but i know khabar to mil jayega😆

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: PilloWtalk_13

BB many times gave us wonderful winner.

Shweta,urvashi,gautam sidharth shukla etc( i was totally against sid,but can not deny his contribution to the show and Asim too). And bohot bakwas winner bhi.

Bakwas winner bakwas hi reh geya,proved time and again..lets see stan keya karta hain!! Though i did not know about him,after knowing him, and listening to his rap😭 i am not gonna follow him or his work in my life time, but i know khabar to mil jayega😆

He made honey singh and badhaah look like legends

Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

character celebration is ok.

Waisey I still 😆 when I see your UN.

But Ty for fab bb16 fun here

glad I can make you laugh for a change. You are hilarious. Keep up the good work of spreading laughter and fun
Lipstickqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CottonWorld

It's fiction. Fiction mein yeh sab phir bhi justify kar sakte hai. But in reality when people celebrate such people....that is concerning.

Have not watched the series though. Watched Penn in GG...he was annoying as Dan.

true that. Because its fiction it’s deemed ok. To each their own. I watched 1.5 seasons and it was enough for me. And yes he was annoying as Dan 😁
woundedsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

ok he got more votes so won but why o why this much biasness toward mandali from day 1? The amount of bashing Priyanka, Archna, Shalinn, Tina got is so unfair

Ankit's unfair eviction was worst thing they did to him.

Spideyweb thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail + 7

Mandlis logic be like - Stan did nothing but nothing is also something...so he did something..(aisa muje sumbul ne text karke kaha)😂

monumalhotra thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Is it true Stan won because of some political pressure??

https://mobile.twitter.com/SonaliFan/status/1624912481079463936

SchwiftyRekt thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Archu 🥳🥳🥳 she didn’t win the show but she won millions of hearts