DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: KaranBB

But how Priyanka topped him last week then? Tab comments, engagement rate aur YT views ko kya hua tha? If she can be no.1 last week she can be no.1 again.

Shes no 1 again🥳

Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ramshuu

Mahekuuu Karle Mera words mark🤣 Either Priyanka or Shiv will take trophy home.

Nahi karna mark as now you saying Shiv may win

I dont want him winning at all 😭

non mandli se koi jeet jaye

ramshuu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mahek_No1

Nahi karna mark as now you saying Shiv may win

I dont want him winning at all 😭

non mandli se koi jeet jaye

For me anyone winning over MC Stan is going to call for a celebration I do want Priyanka to win but I am fine with Shiv too
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ramshuu

For me anyone winning over MC Stan is going to call for a celebration I do want Priyanka to win but I am fine with Shiv too

For me no Stan or Shiv 🤢

Lets see what happens in the finale

Muskie thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Ab colors is not cheater and bikau

BiloxiBlues thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

With all due respect to Stan or whoever he is, I really couldn’t care less for this “Ormax” thingy. From what I’ve read, it’s a reflection of an individual’s social media popularity.

Okay, so if someone has a large following, does it mean they automatically deserve an Oscar, Emmy, or Nobel prize? Absolutely not.

Neutrals like me watch BB and how an individual performs on it, not what he or she does, or has done outside.

I hardly watch any Indian TV shows. Even if I did, I wouldn’t be influenced by a contestant’s performance on a TV show either, but how he/she performs on BB. Let’s get that clear once and for all.

BB is a psychological test of endurance and capacity to tolerate living cooped up with a variety of people. If one were to ask me, Stan completely failed that test with an F minus the moment he wanted to leave.

This is not an election, or popularity contest. Stop reading tea leaves, and just let the chips fall where they may.🤗