Ak has a panic attack: Epi Air Date Jan 25 2023 - Page 3

Posted: 1 years ago
Originally posted by Hopefaith

by shakai do you mean khamosh kairav and sensible ( sometimes) shefali, I agree then, I have been saying this since they introduced older looking kairav and turned him into a (k)assanova, he will support shefali ( I am also leaning towards akshu helping because of her law studies but that may not happen) but no one is believing me 😭

p.S my predictions never come true, I was waiting for truth reveal eagerly in kasauli/ shimla but found out now that Ab is on his way back 😭 to Udaipur 

I don't want him to go either😫. There may not be Abhira for a few days now. So don't want Navshu any more or as the endgame. If Navshu happen then what could be the future tracks be for them.

Their family Unit looks so robotic, even though Abhira's was chaotic and full of DDP  they still managed to have fun and lighter moments in Birlatoxcity.

Akshu looks so bored at times and Nav is doing his best to be enthusiastic, but to me I am not connecting to him either.

Originally posted by -Shobha-

I don't want him to go either😫. There may not be Abhira for a few days now. So don't want Navshu any more or as the endgame. If Navshu happen then what could be the future tracks be for them.

Their family Unit looks so robotic, even though Abhira's was chaotic and full of DDP  they still managed to have fun and lighter moments in Birlatoxcity.

Akshu looks so bored at times and Nav is doing his best to be enthusiastic, but to me I am not connecting to him either.

I have never connected to akshu and new chr as a couple, for me they are supportive of each other, come across as friends/siblings sometimes she’s like the older sibling scolding him and sometimes he comes across as the more sensible sibling , they are boring to watch together 🤗

by shakai do you mean khamosh kairav and sensible ( sometimes) shefali, I agree then, I have been saying this since they introduced older looking kairav and turned him into a (k)assanova, he will support shefali ( I am also leaning towards akshu helping because of her law studies but that may not happen) but no one is believing me 😭

p.S my predictions never come true, I was waiting for truth reveal eagerly in kasauli/ shimla but found out now that Ab is on his way back 😭 to Udaipur 

Damn, two major characters of the show having an affair in yeh rishta would be quite bold though. Any EMA's shown in yeh rishta in season 1 and 2 was where an existing supporting character was having an affair with a unknown/ lesser known character or a cameo character, such as nikhil, shaurya and akhilesh who all either had affairs or were unfaithful at one point in their marriage. But kairav and shefali are both developed supporting characters in the show so if they have an affair it would be more scandalous and messy. 

I feel KV will help and support Shef in DV against Birlas and bring Abhi in the mix to take his bhadaas out but not marry her. 

I wish they both team up as friends and help Akshu when she faces Gorillas 🤞

Originally posted by Miss-Behave

Damn, two major characters of the show having an affair in yeh rishta would be quite bold though. Any EMA's shown in yeh rishta in season 1 and 2 was where an existing supporting character was having an affair with a unknown/ lesser known character or a cameo character, such as nikhil, shaurya and akhilesh who all either had affairs or were unfaithful at one point in their marriage. But kairav and shefali are both developed supporting characters in the show so if they have an affair it would be more scandalous and messy. 

I replied to your post but it disappeared, I tagged you too how do I find it , found it reposted it

Edited by Hopefaith - 1 years ago

Originally posted by Miss-Behave

sorry I apologize if what I said meant them having an affair,

Starting as friends kairav might support her in whatever decision she makes, so if she divorces Parth he’ll stand by her,  then they may take it forward from there  If they can show Abhinav /Akshara and 

Abhimanyu/ Arohi being so supportive of each other, why not kairav and shefali becoming friends 

as I said my prediction never comes true, so all we may get is a long bhashan on DV being wrong , then parth says sorry and all will dance together 

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cnee9A6AZX0/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Abhi didn't learn anything lol 

And akshu well I don't know shes inconsistent 😐 

Originally posted by Choco_mint

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cnee9A6AZX0/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Abhi didn't learn anything lol 

And akshu well I don't know shes inconsistent 😐 

yeh kya ho raha hai , this feels like déjà vu, from the last 4 months the same thing is going on someone please tell me why am I watching this serial, 🤣I prefer to laugh at myself ,I am not going to cry 

Off topic choco whenever I type your name to tag you I remember all my favourite food, it’s quite an interesting list of usernames, actually this has become my favourite pass time I go through all the lists I must say people are very very innovative, my user name is so bland compared to others 😆 

p.s this also shows that the show is not able to hold my interest  like before 

Edited by Hopefaith - 1 years ago

yeh kya ho raha hai , this feels like déjà vu, from the last 4 months the same thing is going on someone please tell me why am I watching this serial, 🤣I prefer to laugh at myself ,I am not going to cry 

Off topic choco whenever I type your name to tag you I remember all my favourite food, it’s quite an interesting list of usernames, actually this has become my favourite pass time I go through all the lists I must say people are very very innovative, my user name is so bland compared to others 😆 

p.s this also shows that the show is not able to hold my interest  like before 

When I saw the clip my eyes where 

Lol I love mint chocolate flavours hence the user name 😋 

Originally posted by iheartChai

I just cannot help but just laugh at all that is happening. 

My head  🤪

Reminds me of Abhi’s dialogue that fits right here with our current state:

Yeh S3 mainly current tracks ne “itna rulaya ki hum huss pade”  Crazy!

I was so hopeful truth comes out in Shimla/Kasauli.