Aash2112 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Plss not before marriage yaa his eyes actually show love and passion for her . Even she's smiling in those isn't she ?

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Too early to guess whole plot based on mere teasers... incidents are not happening in sequence as they are shown in teasers.

if I am not understanding it wrong the tweet meant she'll use him to make him fall for her nd later dump him on marriage day. Is it ?

Going by last 6 episodes nd coming episode promo it looks unlikely. I mean in her crisis only murtasim is standing by her side. So why she'll use him ?

Also in nxt episode she'll say yes to marriage. If she is planning to use him, she'll make him fall for her first and than bring on the marriage topic. So I don't feel she'll do anything such.

There may be these scenes before marriage(though I highly doubt about it) but it'll not be plan of any of both...

The account is assuming that M will take revenge from this family. If you will watch the wedding teasers where M says No, there is a flashback in which she is running. So, fans are interpretating that she runs away.

https://twitter.com/yamentos/status/1614919085305004035?t=3o7DirwNRk2X4d37wqsaBg&s=19

But here look with the nose pin and curls indicates that this scene is after marriage.

I can go mad now. 🤣🤣

Sunshinem thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I think that meerab will make murtasim fall in love with her and tricks him into believing that she is compliant with the marriage.. later when he is least expecting it, she will try to run away from him before the wedding day. But murtasim will search for her and bring her back to the house.

May be that is her bewafai and in return murtasim will be hurt, angry and take revenge on her by marrying her and making her a prisoner as per the lyrics of the ost.

Edited by Sunshinem - 2 years ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshinem

I think that meerab will make murtasim fall in love with her and tricks him into believing that she is compliant with the marriage.. later when he is least expecting it, she will try to run away from him before the wedding day. But murtasim will search for her and bring her back to the house.

May be that is her bewafai and in return murtasim will be hurt, angry and take revenge on her by marrying her and making her a prisoner as per the lyrics of the ost.

I can see this happening. I will laugh so hard if M runs away in that yellow suit after smiling so lovingly at Murtu on the same day. 🤣🤣

Edited by Sera-high123 - 2 years ago
Sunshinem thumbnail

Being an intense and passionate person, murtasim will not take the betrayal lightly

Edited by Sunshinem - 2 years ago
Sunshinem thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

I can see this happening. I will laugh so hard if M runs away in that yellow suit after smiling so lovingly at Murtu on the same day. 🤣🤣

Yes i will also🤣🤣. It will be unintentionally funny if on the same day meerab in that yellow suit will look deep into murtasim's eyes and smiles lovingly and later runs away from him as if the devil is chasing her.. murtasim will literally go wild if it happens like that😁

Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Romantic Reveries

I also feel like this gonne be the plot and he will be hurt angry for breaking his heart and will marry to take revenge but will keep falling harder and then also meerab fall for him seeing his good side but then he'll give her hard time... it gonna be slow burn and one hill of a ride

Edited by Rubabbb - 2 years ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

https://youtu.be/CkBCNjIyQXg

Amna and Hassan are really dissapointed with that scene.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshinem

Yes i will also🤣🤣. It will be unintentionally funny if on the same day meerab in that yellow suit will look deep into murtasim's eyes and smiles lovingly and later runs away from him as if the devil is chasing her.. murtasim will literally go wild if it happens like that😁

That's why he shouts Merab in the teaser. The teaser makes sense now, him saying "ye tmhari galti ki sazza hai" and her saying " ye tmhari mujhse shaadi karne ki sazza hai"

Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Romantic Reveries

But guys what if some goons are chasing her in that scene and she is not running away from murtasim and he thought she ran away and that's why she was saying in one promo that yahan sy khud mar hi meri begunahi sabit hogi?? 🤣