MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: freedomYodha17

Agree on so many points! PCC would have scored today had she acted normal and questioned and tried to understand Sha’s pov. She would faired well on both the sides! Kept her friendship and being out what Sha was thinking clearly for the audience to see!

She fell for BB’s trap and spoiled it more! Zero intelligence as told by user called SP(numbers) …sorry forgot the name..have to go back and check!

I should come here more often! Today has been such a vent out for me about BB show!

One more thing ..Maybe I am wrong…but did you notice Nimmo asking Sumbul what are you upset about …it felt like egging Sumbul to speak up .. nimmo wants someone to fight Sajid? She doesn’t want to fight sajid alone I guess.. she doesn’t want to step out of Mandali after fighting with Sajid I…she has tried arguing with Sajid after Abdu’s episode but she doesn’t want to go to PCC or archana or Soundy, her game will spoil more that’s what she is thinking I guess..she is playing safe for now!

Nimmo keeps talking of girl power, feminist, her depression! But she is insensitive and jealous of others. I don’t like her at all! She keeps calling others fake! She is acting out I am dil ki sachhi all the time! She is a big time hypocrite!

Hmm I didn't see it that way when I saw the episode first hand but now that you mentioned it's possible that Nimmo might have wanted Sumbul to speak up but point is if she had an idea of the conversation why would she want that girl to go through the embarrassment of having to discuss her father's hypothetical wedding to some 20+ girl again? Unless she takes a stand for Sumbul coz Sumbul obviously won't .. Lena hota to pehle hi le leti. That's why I thought that Nimmo trivialized the whole matter and was like "what's there to be sad about?"

Priyanka was instigated against Shalin on a couple of occasions earlier too.. that time she agreed with BB in the CR but didn't act on it once she came out. She was normal with Sha. Today it was more than instigation .. it sounded like a direct order.. BB wanted her to voice it out.. and tomorrow is WKV .. that could be a factor too..so she was in a spot but yeah she still could've handled it better.. She should not forget than her and Ankit have also been in such tricky situations and they have always saved each other.. why expect diff from ShaTina?

Edited by MistyDawn - 2 years ago
MadOwhat thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Hmm I didn't see it that way when I saw the episode first hand but now that you mentioned it's possible that Nimmo might have wanted Sumbul to speak up but point is if she had an idea of the conversation why would she want that girl to go through the embarrassment of having to discuss her father's hypothetical wedding to some 20+ girl again? Unless she takes a stand for Sumbul coz Sumbul obviously won't .. Lena hota to pehle hi le leti. That's why I thought that Nimmo trivialized the whole matter and was like "what's there to be sad about?"

Priyanka was instigated against Shalin on a couple of occasions earlier too.. that time she agreed with BB in the CR but didn't act on it once she came out. She was normal with Sha. Today it was more than instigation .. it sounded like a direct order.. BB wanted her to voice it out.. and tomorrow is WKV .. that could be a factor too..so she was in a spot but yeah she still could've handled it better.. She should not forget than her and Ankit have also been in such tricky situations and they have always saved each other.. why expect diff from ShaTina?

Para 1- Nimmo wants Sumbul to bell the Cat ( which actually is a skunk)….. and I guess Shiv too … they are all stuck in the same daldal …, but no one wants to take the lead

Para 2 - on earlier occasion BB gave an ambiguous message and she practically begged BB for guidance but BB didn’t concede ….. this time BB read the SOP

infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Acha Sreejita ne dumb statement di to Priyanka guide kar ri hai according to LA returned intellectual doctor Soundi.

infinity101 thumbnail

Soundi ki kaise jali when Sree nominated her ☺️

FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Guess now that show has only 1 month left , bb is done with shatina drama

Ab tak to kabhi call out nahi kiya, iss hafte band bajaayega😆.

Bechare Gautam saundarya , bure phans gaye. Unko pehle expose kar diya😆.

Theek hai der aaye durust aaye, .

But when will this same approach happen with their damad Sajid.

He needs to be bashed in the same way like Tina or shalin for his excessive bullying behaviour. The way he treats sumbul is pathetic.

Both Sajid and shalin are two sides of same coin .

Sumbul ek ghatiya àadmi se peecha chudaaya to ek aur alag level ke ghatiya àadmi ke paas aa gayi

I doubt sajid will get bashed ever

MadOwhat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snowfally

I feel that Sumbul's career will have a negative impact after today's episode. This mental health thing 😳. Mandali said it and BB has immediately started highlighting it in a weird way. Focusing on her expressions and gestures. I don't like where this track is heading.

Not denying that Sumbul doesn't need professional care. She has self esteem issues, seemingly a lot of trauma to be healed. However, the way it was shown last episode seemed similar to Sana in S13 with the psycho lover track. Sana still had the chirpiness factor and SidNaaz going for her. Sumbul's outlook to life is quite serious.

I really hope Sajid gets evicted somehow.

👆🏼I think it’s overthinking…….. it looked like a normal outburst out of frustration over the days events ……. Looked weird as we are not used to seeing her that way….. Mandli keeps pulling her legs and it didn’t look serious from their side either

Chingu rightly pointed out in her post that the rootcause to the trigger was Shalin supporting Tina in the nomination …. and that part always affect her …… there is some weird kind of a competition between her & Tina with Shalin’s support being the trophy

If Tina is evicted we might see a different Sumbul … my gut feel

P.S- Sumbul’s personality is not geared up for street fight like other woman in the house…..doesn’t mean it’s low self esteem.In the outside world she can avoid/ignore , in BB house everything & everyone is in the face

Edited by MadOwhat - 2 years ago
infinity101 thumbnail

Abdu mocking Shalin? Not cool.

infinity101 thumbnail

Sumbul behaving like a fool. 2 rupees overacting.

MadOwhat thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

Abdu mocking Shalin? Not cool.

Abdu’s Journey

Chota Bhaijaan——-> Short Son ———> Chota Shiv

Entry ——->Week 12——->Week 14

infinity101 thumbnail

Shalin ne Sajid ko responsible bola for ration going away or jali kiski? Nimmo.