Mikis thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

What disgusts me is he will lie to vinu too?!?! He is putting P above vinu !!! And he's doing exactly what he accused Sai of doing ...denying a child their rightful parent ....isn't that what he said to Sai about Savi?!?

And why is he doing this ? Because he values P above EVERYONE else?!

That's just too much it's disgusting

foolan thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Svt611

tbh I’m glad he does. The consequences of hiding this truth will be huge this time. I have my reasons to say so. (Ps- I have no hopes from this team but I do understand a few things hence stating this)

Welcome back Siya.. we missed you 😊😊. Happy new year 🎈🎈

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I hate that he is going to hide such an important news from the mother . He has no right to do so 😢96B684A1-A659-46C8-B5B0-7FFCDE2B20C2.jpeg

He gets things easily .. without doing any genuine work . He really did not have to search for vinu .. all the leads came walking to him .. it’s like fate gav up .. that he will come looking for clues

I know the net result will be he hiding the truth from Sai .. big crime ( it will negate that Sai his about Savi . But will bring about Virat prioritising p over Sai n his kids ) will kaku know .. because if she is unaware she will crib

Good sai ko nahi pata hai .. otherwise woh mahan ban gat PakRat ko thank you bol kar apna son gift kar degi .

bhanu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mikis

What disgusts me is he will lie to vinu too?!?! He is putting P above vinu !!! And he's doing exactly what he accused Sai of doing ...denying a child their rightful parent ....isn't that what he said to Sai about Savi?!?

Vinu is thinking he is an orphan, and Sai is thinking she lost her son, and this pathetic loser is lying to them both to keep his mistress happy.

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mikis

This man character is beyond our imagination.

As a wife as a lover sai lost everything.

As a mother she should win, she should comeout of that truama, she has the right to know about her son.

Hope atleast this time sai will get justice

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I hate that he is going to hide such an important news from the mother . He has no right to do so 😢96B684A1-A659-46C8-B5B0-7FFCDE2B20C2.jpeg

Fierce Sai Joshi ka time vapas aa raha...

When everything else fails... play Trump card

NainaDavid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Thanuj

This man character is beyond our imagination.

As a wife as a lover sai lost everything.

As a mother she should win, she should comeout of that truama, she has the right to know about her son.

Hope atleast this time sai will get justice

Audience can only hope. But seems like makers are hell bent on giving the entire narrative benefitting Virat and Patralekha and serving injustice to Sai.

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NainaDavid

Audience can only hope. But seems like makers are hell bent on giving the entire narrative benefitting Virat and Patralekha and serving injustice to Sai.

Ha. Whole narration is really frustrating me. Atleast in other shows time to time evil people get exposed and good people will get justice. But in ghum land after committing n number crimes against sai, not even once p served any punishment.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

So are the OG maa baap going to rescue Savinu today?

840837 thumbnail

Sai uses tough love to coax Pratap not to jump. She calls him coward, loafer who is not aashiq but foolish. she says its good the woman left him. That gets him to NOT jump off the roof. Reverse psychology apparently. Utter nonsense.

She says- Local anesthesia to be given to restrain the guy?! Umm...what the F.

Who comes up with such crap?!

Sahiba asks Sai that Vinu and you are alike in some ways. She says you have such attachment and bonding with Vinu even though he is your ex's child with another woman. Sai says ya, I have had a special bond with him ever since I first met him. Sai only has fondness and affection for Vinu.

Sahiba says if people didnt know better, they'd think Vinu and you are mother- child

Now this reverse psychology that sai has used on Pratap backfires on her and he has decided to kidnap the kids in retaliation for what Sai said to him.

Pratap kidnaps the kids.

Meanwhile V is told that the bus accident kid went to a different orphanage and the name of the orphanage is the one where he adopted Vinu.

He goes there to realize based on the kids old stuff that the orphanage had kept with them are Vinu's old things. He recalls Sai hand knitting the sweater he is holding. Or rather such a FB has been put in but not sure if V realizes that SAI is the MOTHER.

V is driving, again they show flashbacks of V. But his expression isnt really changing. He is just happy. The reality of the fact that Sai is the mother of Vinu has not sunk in.

V calls Vinu and Pratap answers the phone and threatens him. He hears Savi in the background and calls Sai. She explains the situation to him.

Pratap Sai are chatting and he says call my lover Ruhi and make her leave the other man and ask her to marry me, only then will I leave the kids.

She tries to coax him and asks what did the kids do to you?

I'm surprised Sai isnt using her own example to negotiate something. No one better than Sai to relate to Prataps grief regarding the loss of love, trust in his partner. Instead they are figuring out how to call Ruhi. And Sai is panicking.

V answers P's phone call and the scenes ends abruptly. Looks like P will be shown having sixth sense and showing up with chavannis as always to bawl their eyes out and scream

Precap has V in action mode. P gets to the site and is collapsing. Sai is also just screaming.

As always its a setup for P to get ill, Sai to help but all blame to fall on Sai coz Sai provoked the guy Pratap and Sai removed uterus. UGH.

Utter crap episode. 100% of New year, old trash.

Edited by Nja91 - 2 years ago