How is the trp increasing? The episodes are barely watchable.... How?
ikr! I watched yesterday after 15/16 days,thats too only last 20 mins!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
What if............Arjun
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
How is the trp increasing? The episodes are barely watchable.... How?
ikr! I watched yesterday after 15/16 days,thats too only last 20 mins!
I thought Shiv is smart. Guess I overestimated this guy. I can understand it’s rather difficult to gauge what might the audience be liking when you have absolutely no source of feedback other than the host and some guests, but these guys must have watched previous seasons, kyunki ye log bahot oversmart bante hain. Does Shiv really think his chamcha personality would be appreciated outside? I mean he gotta be really stupid if he thinks licking an alleged molester’s arse all the time is gonna earn him some brownie points No one in the history of BB with such a personality has ever won.Originally posted by: MistyDawn
I dunno..I guess inside the house when you are cut off from the world like that (if they really are lol) then you tend to live in some kinda alternate reality where you fail to have a macroscopic vision of things..a lot of times I get the feeling that Shiv doesn't agree with Sajid/Stan like when they mock Sumbul or like when Sajid said that small dog chasing a big car thing as an analogy to describe Priyanka's possible attempt to align with Shiv in future..he chooses not to actively participate but doesn't wanna ruin his equation with them so doesn't object either..
heyyy sera 🤗main festive mood mein thi ikdum . Bb dekh nahi rahi so idhar bhi jyada samajh nahi aya kya horaha but Milne agayi sabse 😆❤️
btw twitter id hai kya tumhara mereko bolna I will follow 😳
I didn’t know this guy before BB. I found him likeable and even somewhat endearing during the initial weeks but he ended up reducing himself to just a sidekick.Originally posted by: trouble_006
I have a genuine question. How does Shiv come across in the epis from a TV audience pov (those who aren't aware of his fan base etc) ?
Does he give off the winner/main character vibes? Our views are kind of colored given that we are familiar with the hype around him (he was the BBM winner, Endemol product etc).
But that’s the thing. If he feels something’s not right why doesn’t he ever point it out? Like the other day when that a**hole Sajid along with Stan was mocking Sumbul’s dad, I could see Shiv wasn’t happy or didn’t want to be a part of it, why doesn’t he speak up? It’s like blindly following whatever his king bidsOriginally posted by: MistyDawn
I am not aware of his fan base at all.. actually I am not aware of anyone's fanbase because I don't follow social media.. As a neutral viewer, I can say that Shiv has his moments.. his bond with his mandali members- Stan, Nimrit, Sumbul and Abdu looks genuine for the most part.. With Sajid its tricky.. Sajid seems to value him as an asset to his team but with time I think Shiv has understood his game..he distances himself by not actively participating in Sajid's mocking sessions of Sumbul..Stan is a more active partner there.. he wasn't happy with the gas lighting Sajid did in Nimrit-Abdu matter, or Sajid's bond with Ankit or Sajid's growing intolerance of Nimrit and her ways.. BUT for whatever reason, he doesn't voice out any of those concerns or differences.. it suits his game to have Sajid on his side I guess because Sajid holds and controls the mandali.. Shiv's core game is to play in jhund till the very end and then use his audience connect, clean image and commoner card to get an edge over people like Sajid and Stan (bad boys)..Abdu will leave soon hence was never a threat..and Nimrit doesn't have it in her to go till the end..This is my assessment of Shiv.
What’s this Stana nonsense Tina does all the time? Muje smj nee ata ye har wakt Stan se kyu chep rhti hai.
Originally posted by: infinity101
What’s this Stana nonsense Tina does all the time? Muje smj nee ata ye har wakt Stan se kyu chep rhti hai.
Stan k fanbase k votes chahiye