Bollywood News, Bollywood Movies, Bollywood Chat

Post Bollywood Songs in your own voice Thread #7 - Page 44

catsu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

HEISENBERG!!!!!! Bro your singing hasn't changed one bit and its AMAZING as always. Thank you for doing this again! 

Charu21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail + 6
This content was originally posted by: Newbird

^^ OK guys I  just heard the duet of Dekho na of you both(even before listening the original from the movie).. It is good too👌... You both Sang with feels!!  Keep making more duets.. Your both vocals complement each other well👌

Aww how sweet of you re! You had not heard the original one still gave time to our version first!! Thanks so much NB 🤗

Edited by Charu21 - 1 years ago
NatkhatPyare thumbnail

I totally agree with charu. This one is your best till now... Your range is increasing. Both low and high notes were very good 👌👌 well done 👍

Eydis thumbnail
bhaiyah 😲 you have improved so much 😲👏 and you bought tears in my eyes 🥺🥺🥺 I miss my idol 🥺🥺🥺 

MochaQueen thumbnail

Heisu...i knew this song will suit your voice as soon as i saw your post

allizzwell thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Thank you so much Heisu, Dexy🤗❤️

Thank u Charu...🤗haan dear...same guy😆I will post another song of his today....he appears so emotional in that😕 Regarding your duet attempt...kya kehne...very beautiful dear..sounded very good😎

Heisu...new song of KK❤️...waah⭐️...kya classy re baba...the high notes u took were flawless and ekdum soothing..too good...song choice beautiful and you nailed it ekdum. 👏👏

Agree with others...Yours Chaudvi ka chand and this one are among the best😃but poora song gaaya karo pls...the moment I get set in the mood of the song...it ends yaar😒

That doesn't mean u disown your idol Anuji☺️aapki antaraatma ko khush karne k liye beech beech mei Anu Malik ko jagaaya karo...we love it🤣

Edited by allizzwell - 1 years ago
allizzwell thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: la_Reine

OMGGG another pleasant surprise from you

You are so sweet...meri sab farmaishein poori karti ho🤗

Thank you jaanu...🤗Hope u liked it😆

allizzwell thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

I was really in awe of Allu in this song. The harkats she took and the overall singing she did matched a professional level singer. Awesome 👏👏

Aila itni tareef☺️...*inserts Charu ka Panda gif*😆Thank you so much Nathu yaar...enjoyed listening to your amazing joining buddy🤗

allizzwell thumbnail

Good morning Guys...❤️Merry Christmas ❤️ 🎅 🎄 

My songs for the day

1. Hazaar rahein ( Kishore- Lata Dyet)

#InviteAndEarn

Fill my invitation code 6NREMP to join StarMaker share cash, the highest can receive up to 1,000 worth of gifts in total!

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678842802&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=62&recordingId=11540474102040732&share_type=copyLink

2. Aya mausam dosti ka ( SPB- Lata- Shailendra- Usha)

#ShareInvitation

Fill my invitation code 6NREMP to pick me! Your vote can take me to StarMaker Top BillBoard!

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678842802&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=62&recordingId=11540474101855249&share_type=copyLink

NatkhatPyare thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: allizzwell

Good morning Guys...❤️Merry Christmas ❤️ 🎅 🎄 

My songs for the day

1. Hazaar rahein ( Kishore- Lata Dyet)

#InviteAndEarn

Fill my invitation code 6NREMP to join StarMaker share cash, the highest can receive up to 1,000 worth of gifts in total!

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678842802&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=62&recordingId=11540474102040732&share_type=copyLink

2. Aya mausam dosti ka ( SPB- Lata- Shailendra- Usha)

#ShareInvitation

Fill my invitation code 6NREMP to pick me! Your vote can take me to StarMaker Top BillBoard!

https://m.starmakerstudios.com/d/playrecording?app=sm&from_sid=67678842802&is_convert=true&pg_rf_ca_vn=62&recordingId=11540474101855249&share_type=copyLink

Yaar Hazar rahein is my favourite too... Maybe i will sing it too some day. You and that guy were fabulous btw. Aur SPB wale song ka banda to kamaal hi tha... Keep bringing such gems Allu 👍👌