mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nabni_blr31

Yaah yaah. It happens in ITV .😆

I missed Eshaan today. 😆Badle mei mummy ji ko dikha diya. Every one got confused seeing Viaan 's mom today. 😆

BTW where were you? You were totally gayab.

we are used to viaan making faces at eshaan. maybe that is why people got confused. 😂

had a busy few days and so was taking rest. 😆

kshitu_20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

The child actor is so freaking good yaar ⭐️

Nabni_blr31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kshitu_20

That's what the promos promised us... Viaan's guilt, repentance and his determination to earn Katha's forgiveness.. Yeh sab nahi karega toh woh ML ban bhi nahi sakta...

Right👍🏼

It's going to be a different kind of love story. We have seen many love-hate kind of stories between the leads. Here it will be only hatred from Katha 's side.

Nabni_blr31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kshitu_20

The child actor is so freaking good yaar ⭐️

Oh yes yes..

He is damn good. 👍🏼

Actually all the actors are good including the FIL. He looks terrific. 😆

mango.falooda thumbnail

Oh yes yes..

He is damn good. 👍🏼

kekeke... if it was a different character, we would think FIL is like this huge cuddly bear because of how he looks. 😆

kshitu_20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Oh yes yes..

He is damn good. 👍🏼

Lol true.. FIL actor is also very good.. Made everyone hate him with a passion in his first scene itself 😆

Iss show ka casting bahut sahi hai 👍🏼

Tris03 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

kekeke... if it was a different character, we would think FIL is like this huge cuddly bear because of how he looks. 😆

He was in best of luck nikky on Disney and there he WAS cute and funny😆

Shalzie thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I loved today's ep. I don't watch any awards show but Aditi deserves all the awards for her role in this show. I feel her helplessness, her desperate attempt to hold on to hope, her pursuit of all avenues to obtain the money, sacrificing her pride and simply thinking of her son. I loved the scene with the insurance guy, and him understanding that she was talking about herself and trying to guide her.

The FIL is one heartless man, who is on the path of a son for a son. His stubbornness and cruelty make absolutely no sense. Aarav is his grandson. How can he not care?

So M, I am now paying attention to decor🤣I still prefer Katha's home to Viaan's. The latter's home is cold. I liked the scene with his mother but I felt pity for her. Viaan has to take care of her....another woman who has given up on life just cause a man walked out. How can these women place so much responsibility on their children so that the latter end up being the carer? No one has the right to take away the childhood of a child away, not even a parent.

I am angry with Aarav's doctor. I am angry with all doctors who put money above a person's life. How many people are actually in Katha's shoes? All of us who are in a position to help those who are less fortunate should do so. It's painful seeing Aarav & Katha in this situation. I have to admit that Aarav's words were not audible but Katha's words and actions certainly pulled at the heartstrings.

So the big question....why make the offer of the ONS? Is there something wrong with Viaan that he has to pay for the company of a woman? Is he punishing her for needing the money? I understand Katha's motives but Viaan's motives are a mystery right now.

mango.falooda thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shalzie

So M, I am now paying attention to decor🤣I still prefer Katha's home to Viaan's. The latter's home is cold. ....................

🤣🤣

I have succesfully spread the virus.

Mission Accomplished - The Most Interesting Cat in the World - quickmeme

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

she must be same age as viaan. happens quite a bit in dramas. 😆

exactly... Very ageist and sexist of them to cast a woman same age as the ML as his mother. I'm kinda tired of this attitude, almost all shows have it. Do we really not have actresses in 40s and 50s to play the role of moms?

30s mei unhe mid & late 20s ke maa baap bana rahe.. and the father is in late 50s or 60 something.. like.. make it make sense