Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
Anupama - a role model
Is Ashnoor still here?
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Tanya Mittal
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Amaal deserves some appreciation
🏏India vs West Indies,2nd Test: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi 🏏
This show needs to Fly - Udna hai.
Thank you - I’m starting to love this show. It’s so different to the norm.
Woah...nice..
I like these two .
itsritzi -- a suggestion, shall we change the title of this thread to multimedia gallery? then we can share MVs, gifs, pictures as well as funny tweets in one thread -- so it will be like a library that folks can see when bored?
if you are not sure how to change name of thread, maybe nabni can help?
P.S -- nabni: am still waiting for directions! 😆
Originally posted by: mango.falooda
itsritzi -- a suggestion, shall we change the title of this thread to multimedia gallery? then we can share MVs, gifs, pictures as well as funny tweets in one thread -- so it will be like a library that folks can see when bored?
if you are not sure how to change name of thread, maybe nabni can help?
P.S -- nabni: am still waiting for directions! 😆
Ritzi can do it as she is the Thread Maker.
@Mango, Go to your Heritage thread. In the first page of the thread, left side u can see edit button. If u click on it, u can see ur name ,title name and all. Just change and update it. It's very simple.
Originally posted by: Nabni_blr31
Ritzi can do it as she is the Thread Maker.
@Mango, Go to your Heritage thread. In the first page of the thread, left side u can see edit button. If u click on it, u can see ur name ,title name and all. Just change and update it. It's very simple.
I did it! I did it! hahahahah.....
So loving this vm😍.. And the song selection is excellent💯... I am starting to warm up to this jodi and very much invested in seeing their journey to togetherness💗
omo, omo, omo!!! -- that VM is done so well. didn't realize viaan is so smexy till that VM. 😂