coderlady thumbnail
Most Comments (2023) 1 Thumbnail Most Comments (July 2023)  1 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

Ranveer was right. Baa has changed.

sakshi5050 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

Ishveer conversation was romantic. Sad and shocking that gauri suffered a lot.glad that she escaped from that horrible family.amba telling ishani not to thank them was sweet.baa is a changed person.so she may accept back gauri.

In the show Romil was nice.right?he was willing to sacrifice her for her happiness.but she fell in love with him and chose him.so I am shocked to know that even romil tortured gauri.

Hi Jasmine

thanks for the comment

glad you liked ishveer conversation 

yes they showed like that only that gauri suffered a lot and she escaped from that family 

happy that you liked amba telling Ishani to not thank her 

yes Baa accepted Gauri as she is a changed person now 

at first romil was nice but after few episodes they showed him bad 

keep reading 😉

sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coderlady

Ishani is so worried about baa and her reaction.

Hi coderlady 

thanks for the comment 

yes Ishani was worried about baa 

keep reading dear 😉

sakshi5050 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coderlady

Ranveer was right. Baa has changed.

Hi coderlady 

thanks for the comment

Baa is so much changed and yes our hero was right

keep reading 😉

sakshi5050 thumbnail

Episode 788

As soon as Gauri said okay Pratik, Ishani and Ranveer had happy smiles in their faces. 

A nurse came inside the emergency room with a brown cover in her hand were she saw Gauri and then seeing Ranveer. 

Nurse:They said you have completed the discharge formalities. You can leave now. (showing the tablets to Ranveer): some pain killer tablets doctor has recommended to the patient. Course of the tablet is also mentioned in the prescription. You can bring her after 12 days. 

Ranveer(seeing the nurse and getting the tablets from nurse):Okay sister can you arrange for wheel chair for the patient?

Nurse: haaan (as she was about to move).

Gauri: Nahi sister I can walk(seeing Ranveer): I am just tiered that is it Ranveer but I can walk. 

Ranveer:Okay If you can walk you can walk..

Gauri shaking her head as okay and she got down from the bed were Ishani started to walk with Gauri were Ranveer and Pratik too started to walk behind them thanking to Nurse with a light smile. 

They all walked and came out of the hospital were 

Pratik(seeing Ranveer): Ranveer I came in my two wheeler only let me come in my two wheeler itself to home. 

Ranveer: Haan tk Mota babu 

pratik started to move towards the two wheeler parking were Ranveer brought Ishani and Gauri to their car in the parking and he unlocked the car door and got in the car and kept the tablets cover in the dashboard were Ishani opened the back door for Gauri and made her sit in the car in a comfortable position. Ishani came and sat in the seat next to Ranveer. Ranveer started to drive the car towards RV mansion. 

They reached RV mansion in the next half an hour were Ishani got down from the car and she made Gauri to get down from the car. Ranveer too got down with the tablets in his hands and locked the car. Gauri started to walk with Ranveer and Ishani. Gauri's heart was beating fast thinking about Baa. 

Gauri when came near the house when they were about to turn to the entrance of the house she stood still. 

Ishani(feeling Gauri standing without walking);Di..

Ranveer too stopped seeing Gauri stopped. 

Gauri:Nahi Ishani I am getting scared thinking about Baa. 

Ranveer:arrey Baa is not like before Gauri don't hesitate come.

Ishani: haan di Ranveer is right Baa is not like before and with us Ranveer is there know? you no need to fear come. 

Telling it Ishani held Gauri's hand and with firm face she started to take Gauri to RV mansion entrance. Ranveer seeing the way Ishani is taking Gauri towards RV mansion was following his wife with a cute smile in his face. When Ishani brought Gauri to RV mansion entrance were that was moment Gauri's feared face turned to be a surprised face as poppers were burst and glittering papers were falling all over her were bit realizing she saw RV mansion hall were Sharman, Devarsh were standing on both the sides and have burst the poppers. 

Sharman and Devarsh(at the same time):Welcome back...

Gauri getting happy smile and tears in her eyes saw the whole house were Krisha, Parul, Krish, Amba, Kailash, Laxmi, Laxmi's husband, Disha and Manas, chaithali and Mithesh were standing with happy smiles. Gauri seeing everyone were she finally saw Baa who was standing in the corner were Baa now walked and was coming towards Gauri. 

Gauri's heart was beating like anything seeing Baa were Baa came near Gauri and saw her face to face were Gauri was seeing Baa with a feared face. 

Baa(slowly bringing a smile in her face): Welcome back..

Gauri (hearing it with a emotional face):Baa.

Baa: If you have problems in life you will handle it all alone know? Haan I was rude to you but for that what having that much problem in life you have been all alone know? 

Gauri(in a calm tone); I was feared to come back Baa. I thought not to disturb you all. 

Sharman(with a caring face); Gauri how you thought that we will see you as disturbance?

Gauri:Bhaiya..

Amba(coming to Gauri): somehow she came back to home. So let us all feel happy about it and welcome her. (seeing towards the Kitchen):Mala bring Aarti thali 

Mala:haan Maa..

Mala brought the Aarti Thali were Amba signed to give it to Baa were Baa got the Aarti Thali and showed it to Gauri with happy smile. Baa kept the tilak in Gauri's forehead and in a calm tone

Baa: come in ...

Gauri with a happy smile kept her leg inside RV mansion were both Ranveer and Ishani too entered the house with her. 

Ishani(seeing Sharman and Devarsh): How you both made this welcome Arrangements? 

Sharman: Ranveer called in the morning and told us that Gauri is coming and to do this welcome arrangements. 

Ishani: Accha(she turned and saw Ranveer).

Ranveer(getting her look);When you were getting ready that time I called to Sharman and said to do the arrangements. 

Ishani:Tk tk..

Everyone were coming and talking to Gauri with happy smiles. Mithesh and Chaithali talked happily to Gauri. Amba and Kailash too welcomed her with happy smiles. 

Ishani(came to Gauri and showed Laxmi and her husband);This is Ranveer's maasi and Maasa..

Laxmi and her husband smiled to Gauri were Gauri too smiled to them. 

Ishani(showing Parul):She is Ranveer's sister and Mrs. Sharman Parekh. 

Gauri(in a surprised tone): Bhaiya got married. 

Ishani: Haan got married and a junior is on the way. 

Gauri gave a happy smile. 

Ishani(showing Krisha): This is our Devarsh's wife. 

Devarsh after these many days heard Ishani telling him as our Devarsh were he had a happy smile. 

Gauri(seeing Devarsh):Great Devarsh you too got married. 

Devarsh: Haan Di..

Ishani(showing Manas): He is Mr. Manas Shah our Disha's husband. 

Disha gave a fake smile to Gauri were Gauri too smiled to Manas and Disha. 

Ishani(showing Krish to Gauri):This is our Krish our Disha's son. 

Gauri(seeing Disha):Disha you have a son..?

Disha:(giving a smile): Haan Di..

As Ishani was introducing new members to Gauri they heard a voice calling " Ishani". Ishani hearing her name saw the entrance of the house were she saw Nitin were a excitement smile came in her face. 

Nitin too with a happy smile came to his daughter. 

Ishani: Papa..(showing Gauri to Nitin);She is Gauri di Harshad Papa's sister beti..

Nitin(with a happy smile): Oh tk welcome Gauri 

Gauri shook her head to Nitin with a not understanding face of who is Nitin. 

Ishani: Di he is my father. 

Gauri(seeing Ishani): Kya?

Ishani: Haan my real father. 

Gauri : Accha...(with a happy smile in the same tone); Falguni Bua kaha hain Ishani?

Ishani hearing this question were her face was turned to be a smile less face were in a fraction of second her heart thought about Falguni without to her control. Face of Falguni was coming in front of her. Where thinking Falguni suddenly a tear drop came in her eyes without to her control. Ranveer saw Ishani's face and he got to very well that Ishani is feeling thinking about Falguni. 

To be continued 😉

pragyam27 thumbnail

nice 1 !! you have got such a talent to keep the readers engaged :) Eagerly waiting for the next one!

jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

Oh i didnt see that.In the last episide i saw on them gauri told romil  that she loves him and left her lover.after that i missed some episodes.why did and how did romil torture gauri?

Originally posted by: sakshi5050

Hi Jasmine

thanks for the comment

glad you liked ishveer conversation 

yes they showed like that only that gauri suffered a lot and she escaped from that family 

happy that you liked amba telling Ishani to not thank her 

yes Baa accepted Gauri as she is a changed person now 

at first romil was nice but after few episodes they showed him bad 

keep reading 😉

jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

Baa supported ishani so much.then why she is remembering the old strict baa?finally they told everything to baa.glad that like I expected baa accepted gauri.loved baa thanking ishveer. I hope pranav still loves gauri and accepts her back.

coderlady thumbnail

Gauri's hesitation is understandable. She has not faced the new baa.

coderlady thumbnail

Gauri got a grand welcome. Now she knows she is wanted.