YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Calcifer, I was called to post this for you today. 🙏💕
Richa Chadda d mrs ali Fazal how dare she insults Indian army , must file f.I.r n punish them . Where is d outrage d pseudo wood , coming out d antis . Swach Bharat abhiyan .
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
OHMYGOD!!!! I have so many thoughts that I don't know which one to focus on. FIRST OF ALL, that "I'm in Boston text" OKAY. Biggest sign you are on his mind??? That is such a pointless text and he literally sent it because he wanted to talk to you. SKDksjd.
You might be right. He's been sending me a few "pointless" texts since. **smears myself with kaala tika from head to toe**
Originally posted by: FlyOnTheWall
Sab sahi hoga, merko to bahut acha vibes a raha usse 🤧 khush rakhega apko
Inshallah! Thank you Makkhi!
Originally posted by: Ottocake
Wahh I was tagged too.
So proud to be a part of this journey since the beginning
Girl...you've believed in my one sided devotion even when it was only a figment of my own vivid imagination. I cannot thank you enough.
wow 🤩 cool !! Well it’s reality rarely like gone with wind and those movies , but taking your number is a positive sign that he wants to take this to another Level!! Otherwise he would have said something else was he not interested !! 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🍁🥳🍁🥳🍁🍁🍁🍁🥳🍁
From your lips to God's ears, Jess except I ain't no Scarlett O'Hara tormenting Rhett Butler for several lifetimes in a row. I am ignoring that part.
Again a cliffhanger but this time it was way better than the previous one
I am not quoting your whole post, Dexy but just keeping the parts which made me go all..
Wow!! This definitely seems positive
![]()
Next week ko koi isi week le aao please, pretty please!!
![]()
Thank you for your positivity, Charu!! Next week cannot come soon enough. *Hayeeeeeeee*
Pre finale episode of #LifeofKhala
with all the twist and turns.. and yet it ends in cliffhanger. Koi na we all are preparing for finale.
Make it Xmas special
You doth protest too much, sir! Aap ki raat ki subah hi nahin. Itne main itnaich milega. Abhi ke liye.
Omg omg this is so exciting!
This is like a rom com finally reaching its happy ending!
![]()
You are too kind, Gul! I wish you a super happy ending to your story as well because it is right around the corner! I believe it!!
Originally posted by: VintageWine
You won't have too dream honey! This guy is yours for keeps. Man! So so happy for you.
Originally posted by: VintageWine
Damn! He's all yours, that's all I wanna say. Pretty sure Kal good morning bhi bhejega. Or maybe you should. Cliché I get it... Or just send a effing missing you at work text. Anyways it's his personal nbr so chalta hai.
Edit : thanks the member above me, gave me the idea to cut short her quote😂.
You are so sweet, Vintage! Thank you for being my cheerleader all these months!! I wish the same happiness for you in return in thousand folds!
Yes! Yes, indeed.....we have been texting a bit. It's all PG-13 right now. Mujhe hi pata hai maine apne bhavnao pe kaise control karke rakha hain.
Originally posted by: DetachednNumb
I gotta admit, the only reason I even visit CC sometimes is to read tidbits about this love saga
This is so high-school-romance-butterflies in stomach kinda experience. I'm digging it. This is my favourite real life rom-com.
Oh my! I did not know you were also following my... dare I say "formerly dukh bhari one sided prem kahani", too! Thank you for your posiitvity. I am so glad it made you want to visit the CC. I only started posting about it at first because I needed to be able to scream into the void without being judged Who knew...the void was screaming along with me....all the way to the universe!
Honestly, ya'll!! This CC is literally magic. Forget Karan Johar's couch. You want something in life, rant about it on this very CC!!! You never know....you might just get it.
I feel like everyone wanting my story to suceed made me succeed. Positivity makes the world go around. I thank you all so much for being happy for me and I return to you all the same amount of happiness and positivity and so much more. I have nothing but gratitude in my heart for all of you. Thank you! Truly. ❤️🤗
Originally posted by: Maharani69
I approve.
also I have to ask. Is there a lazy girl guide to manifestation / affirmations? Do you think it’s manifestation that’s working or just that you have a more positive mindset now?
I do not know if there is a short cut. I think this eventually becomes a way of being. Getting there is the hard part because you have to fight self doubts, fears, anxiety, worries constantly. But if you are curious, I would start with the law of attraction subreddit. There are plenty of easy to digest posts by people on there.
Scripting really works for me. Here's a really nice, quick explanation on scripting.
https://malpaper.com/blogs/news/scripting-manifestation-examples-for-a-daily-planner#:~:text=Scripting%20manifestation%20is%20a%20technique,how%20to%20manifest%20your%20goals.
Autumn posted about affOrmations on here many months ago. Practicing it has really changed my life and mindset for the best.
https://www.simplemindfulness.com/afformations/
Law of assumption is also a really great practice.
https://thejoywithin.org/authors/neville-goddard/the-law-of-assumption
Originally posted by: semantic.error
I am going to bet that atleast five wattpad writers are plagiarizing the plot at the moment 😆
Does wattapad pay? Because if they buying, I am selling. Ya girl needs money for her witchcraft fund. These herbs, candles and crystals don't come cheap.
Originally posted by: semantic.error
Somebody I thought I ghosted messaged me apologizing for ghosting me. Like what is going on today 😆
🤣
There’s something magical about how Bollywood has stayed with us through the years — from the dreamy charm of Pehla Nasha to the iconic train...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSJa1UytM8w It's beautiful!!!! Loving it!!! Ahaan Pandey looks promising too!!!
Mrunal Thakur is honestly one of the most underrated actresses working today. She has the beauty of an old-school heroine — expressive eyes, a...
If there's ever been a single year that can lay claim to being a golden era of Bollywood music in itself, it might just be 2001 . It wasn’t just...
Just when I thought Saiyaara was a one-off, along comes Dhadak 2 — and once again, I'm hooked. The album is a gentle reminder of why we fell in...