Originally posted by: Supari_khala

I still don’t know who Shalini Pandey is or where she came from? Knowing Maroon, it’s probably one of the soap opera girls. He does love his never ending soap operas

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shalini_Pandey
Maroonporsche thumbnail

I still don’t know who Shalini Pandey is or where she came from? Knowing Maroon, it’s probably one of the soap opera girls. He does love his never ending soap operas

She was in South Indian Kabir Singh 😆

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: wat_up

Well some did pick her over pari, Alia , and vanni Kapoor who I’m shocked 😳 made the poll but the poll was manipulated by someone we don’t know who to get such results lol

Stop being salty 😆

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

we’ll Dexter doesn’t even watch the latest Hindi movies like she gonna watch the latest regional movie !!
791198 thumbnail

we’ll Dexter doesn’t even watch the latest Hindi movies like she gonna watch the latest regional movie !!

Exactly you tell ‘em girl. Main iss forum pe apna waqt barbaaad karti hu year after year, wohi bohot hai

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

I haven’t seen South Indian Kabir Singh. But she looks alright? Her face doesn’t stand out at all? I’m guessing you like her for other reasons.

that aside are you going to update your page with her now and post pictures because I do want to after some time change the title so I can update the singers and other members who won in best dress etc !! As I’m sure they more into the performances lol !!

Once I do the other awards Shalini Pandey will remain on the title !!

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Love Legion

HEMA MALINI , REENA ROY, Parveen Babi and pooja Hedge

I posted gifs as they look better😆

Originally posted by: la_Reine

I posted gifs as they look better😆

ye they look 👍 good

Jess I saw the dress you posted for me but not sure what page? It is sexy but unless you want an accidental spillage of the cleavage on the stage, I’d rather stick to this safe option

86C59B0A-3F24-44F4-9109-E55DFDB88E1F.jpeg

You know the doll I chose also as a red dress !! I think u like red the most as I see you picking that color wow

💜