NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Finally

Virat knows the truth, I liked the whole conversation between Virat and Jagtap also they added one scene to show us that Jagtap can easily block Virat's punches but he is not doing it šŸ˜†

Roch thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Vinu has to be the same vinu sai ferociously protected, bearing the fear of losing him, the hurt when her husband is being USED by pakhi, pakhi’s carefree attitude jeopardizing his life, and finally all her knowledge and presence of mind put into empowering her husband to do the delivery!! She literally fought with entire universe for him. Even left virat for his safety.

While savi is virat’s dream child, vinu is sai’s sacrifice .
I want that child to run to his mother and show he belongs to her!! Everyone including virat should be ashamed to have separated her from her baby once!!
😭

By hiding Savis truth, she was still protecting her child Vinu only.

But like Jaggu boy said today tere Aur mere upar Ek Aur hain ā€œBappaā€ hence the twist in tale.

NoraSM thumbnail

Virat's anger is increasing remembering all the time Savi has been craving and crying for him and we know Savi, from the very beginning, wanted her father. This thing has not been hidden from anyone, now all that is coming back to Virat and the phone conversation he had with Sai pleading him to tell Savi about her father

Even Sai knows she is doing wrong and we can see that reflecting in her hallucinations where everyone is blaming her. It's running in her head that she is not doing the right thing

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Now that virat knows sai has no one and still loves him(he will not think she can fall out of it ) , do you think he will make her jealous by willingly not revealing his status with pakhi?

I think slowly the backstory why and how pakhi has become mahan will unwind after sai enters CN??

sadiltl thumbnail

Where is mystic! We remember her only in difficult times or what?!

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoraSM

Virat's anger is increasing remembering all the time Savi has been craving and crying for him and we know Savi, from the very beginning, wanted her father. This thing has not been hidden from anyone, now all that is coming back to Virat and the phone conversation he had with Sai pleading him to tell Savi about her father

Even Sai knows she is doing wrong and we can see that reflecting in her hallucinations where everyone is blaming her. It's running in her head that she is not doing the right thing

Yes he will be super mad!! He might just snatch savi forcefully and get her back home 😢
Sai is injured too

NoraSM thumbnail

Now that virat knows sai has no one and still loves him(he will not think she can fall out of it ) , do you think he will make her jealous by willingly not revealing his status with pakhi?

I think slowly the backstory why and how pakhi has become mahan will unwind after sai enters CN??

Things will change after this, I don't think that jealousy track will continue, it'll make it difficult for Sai to go back to Virat

daydreamers thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Moor278

I think that is because they inserted P Vinu scene in between his car scene.

They had done the same for the slap scene. There was a CN scene in between Sai ka outburst.

It's not loses the continuity... The effect also goes away.

Both slap and car scene were on high emotional quotient and CN scenes were much calmer... that breaks the tempo and spoils the viewing experience...

I wish they stop doing that šŸ˜’

@daydreamers... sahi bol rahi hun?

My long post coming up soon šŸ˜†

They fail to make an impact yaar.

Even I felt the same.

There's no need to put P everywhere šŸ˜’

Detailed mein apni thread pe daalti hoon.

Waise call me "DD" for convenience. Username bahot hi bada hai mera šŸ˜‚

Rosyme thumbnail

Yes he will be super mad!! He might just snatch savi forcefully and get her back home 😢
Sai is injured too

I think he will get a sleeping savi home.

Then tell P

P will use Vinu card and tell him not to tell anyone at home. She will ask him not to tell Savi and Vinu also for Vinus sake . She will give him Vinus promise i feel .

So he will be quiet. But his anger on Sai will last long.

NainaDavid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NoraSM

Things will change after this, I don't think that jealousy track will continue, it'll make it difficult for Sai to go back to Virat

He will still do things to make Sai completely call out of love with him. The famous dialogue of Emon is yet to come in picture - neither your presence gives me happiness not your absence makes me sad. This would be when Sai hers totally focused only on her kids and her job as a doctor