Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Vrinda Angad Marriage
How Embarrassing
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Ahaan and Aneet new video
She would say to shoo away sai. My guess
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
Wah wah..DCP sahab saying kutta kameena you killed my Jeeva
Arre but you nicely exploited Jeeva's wife for your selfishness
Virat Chavan - A man of exemplary moral values 👏
His character is made a laughing stock.
Here he protects a lady who is a criminal but is giving gaali to Jags...really? Criminal is a criminal, irrespective of gender.😳
She would say to shoo away sai. My guess
Sai will not be entering the house even forcefully or for her kid as long as Pakhi is Virat's wife.
Well, ffed the rest ..only saw Jags vs Virat...Jags has haq of more ss...it's nice to see him perform on screen..instead of PL.😵
Originally posted by: mysticriver
Sai will not be entering the house even forcefully or for her kid as long as Pakhi is Virat's wife.
Yes I agree! That’s something I am confused too… may be ninads heart attack might bring her temporarily?
Till then 2 families will happen
Yes I agree! That’s something I am confused too… may be ninads heart attack might bring her temporarily?
2 families in that house? It'll be blot on Sai's ckt & self-respect if she lives under the roof where Virat is cohabitating with Pakhi.
Why would she live if Ninad has heart attack. They'll get him to hospital. They've thrown away KD so far!
Sai will definitely go to CN only reasons being TRP . It might be for Savi or during revenge track . Pakhi will be Virat’s wife till the end until then they can’t keep Sai away .
Just guessing because sai in CN adds to drama. Ckt wise I don’t see her coming too.
Ninad is soft with sai so Y makers will give him heart attack. In tamil version BK character had heart attack n no one was in house sai character came home n admitted her at hospital n saved her lif3e then BK started to have soft corner for sai n started to like her
Just guessing because sai in CN adds to drama. Ckt wise I don’t see her coming too.
Don't wish something like that even for drama. I'll be stop watching right away then. That will be too triggering even for someone like me.