Did some good, last over was expensive.
Could have stood a little longer.
I am just happy he scored a 50
Sky hits a 4
Yaar koi toh tehar jao ๐
Over Summary (6-10)
* India finish the batting powerplay at 37 for 1
* Taskin bowls out, ends with impressive figures of 0 for 15
* Virat Kohli goes past Mahela Jaywardene to become the highest individual run-getter in T20I World Cups.
* Shakib concedes 10 runs off his opening over
* Rahul in full flow as Shoriful concedes 24 runs in the 9th over
* Rahul falls after a fined 32-ball half-century
Shakid is a legend but such an immature captain uff
Yeah I am too. I mean he's been bad in this series. At last a 50 ๐ฅณ
CRR: 8.6
Partnership: 8(4)
Last Wkt: KL Rahul c Mustafizur b Shakib 50(32) - 78/2 in 9.2 ov.
Last 5 overs: 56 runs, 1 wkts
Toss: Bangladesh (Bowling)
Finally
Happy to see KL ka 50
190 should be the decent score ๐ณ
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Shakid is a legend but such an immature captain uff
He has already finished his best bowler, Taskin. So all his second bests would have to bowl for the next 9 overs and India take them on quite easily.
I'm kinda disappointed.
190 should be the decent score ๐ณ
Yup. I think that would be challenging.
Cong ind W on winning WC Dipti 58 5 for 39. BCCI offered Cash Award of 51 Crore To indian Girls...
Shreyas Iyer to lead India A in multi-day games vs Australia A After missing the bus for the upcoming Asia Cup, Shreyas Iyer has been included...
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/icc-suspends-usa-cricket-1504210 Suspension not impact to USA team to T20 Up coming WC
List of teams qualified for the 2026 Under-19 Cricket World Cup Team Qualification Zimbabwe (Host nation) Australia (Previous tournament final...
Coming up 6 matches ODI WC Qualification league #2 (2023-2027) Aug 27, Wed Canada vs Namibia, 80th Match TBC, TBC Match starts at Aug 27, 15:00...