Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Wow Sai Pallavi is a great actress.I love her. Sita role suits her very well. But not sure how Ranbir and Sai Pallavi pairing looks like.
Even Mrunal thakur is perfect choice for Sita role ofcourse she already played a Sita 😆.. She has that old world charm in her face in traditional clothes. I feel Ranbir and Mrunal thakur pairing look good.. But I really hope Ranbir and Sai Pallavi pairing looks good too.
Jisko Ram banana tha usko Ravan bana diya? Why? 😒
Anyways this Ravan is still much better than Saif of Adipurush.
Ravan should be ballal deva guy in bhaubhali or RRR fame ntr jr or vikram of ps1 - all suit for ravaan role
I read it as "Hrithik's first look as Ranveer." For a sec I was like😲😆
It's not a new look though, it's just poor Vedha who's been massively photoshopped 😂
I can't wait for the official announcement. Ranbir is a great actor and incredibly charming. I am sure he would do justice to Ram
Also, I am glad they are going for a fresh pairing. I think Mrunla Thakur would be be great too
It's not a new look though. Someone on Reddit made this edit of Hritik as Ravana. News portals are just using it
Originally posted by: M.Wheeler
I can't wait for the official announcement. Ranbir is a great actor and incredibly charming. I am sure he would do justice to Ram
Also, I am glad they are going for a fresh pairing. I think Mrunla Thakur would be be great too
It's not a new look though. Someone on Reddit made this portrait of Hritik as Ravaan. News portal are just using it
Ohh didn't knew. Great edit looks real n look also relatable with mythological Raavan unlike Saif one
If it is fan made then this look should be used in the movie not like saif's look in adipurush
Nice that sai is getting projects which will give her more recognition
https://www.deccanchronicle.com/amp/tabloid/hyderabad-chronicle/with-a-hat-trick-of-flops-1898469
Hrithik sweet meeting with a fan, HR is so humble https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQVk4hzgOlz/?igsh=MW92ZmQ1bHc0cjZyNw== Link is not embedding
I believe so! Shahid is superhot and has a great diverse selection of roles. And a great dancer, I wish I could be married to him. I am jealous...
Like I can’t even https://x.com/boworldwide/status/1974480421217026464?s=46
These are a time I liked these two. But sadly Hrithik is a dried up flop actor like Aishwarya Rai. He hasn't been able to have a hit in years!...