bollyqueen0 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

I hate Mondays so much.

It's already Monday for you guys my anxiety is rising now thinking about my Monday 😭

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

It's already Monday for you guys my anxiety is rising now thinking about my Monday 😭

I know me too !! And when I have to travel 🧳 more anxious !! Lol 😂 between I was needing ginger today and I was thinking had this been during the lockdown the ginger hoarder in big boss would have hoarded all the ginger like people were with toilet paper and sanitizer 😳!! I still wonder what they did with so much lol 😆 besides the dude who got into trouble selling sanitizers had double the rate
bollyqueen0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wat_up

I know me too !! And when I have to travel 🧳 more anxious !! Lol 😂 between I was needing ginger today and I was thinking had this been during the lockdown the ginger hoarder in big boss would have hoarded all the ginger like people were with toilet paper and sanitizer 😳!! I still wonder what they did with so much lol 😆 besides the dude who got into trouble selling sanitizers had double the rate

Are you traveling tomorrow or are you just saying in general you're anxious before traveling?

😆 Omg. The way people were hoarding toilet paper was insanity. I almost forgot about that. And sanitizing wipes were all sold out. Now look at us. Acting like buffoons in the wild again 🤣

791198 thumbnail

Are you traveling tomorrow or are you just saying in general you're anxious before traveling?

😆 Omg. The way people were hoarding toilet paper was insanity. I almost forgot about that. And sanitizing wipes were all sold out. Now look at us. Acting like buffoons in the wild again 🤣

I remember waking up at 6 am in March of 2020 just to drive to a Target 10 minutes away from my home to get in line for toilet paper. It was that bad. Americans are insane

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supari_khala

I remember waking up at 6 am in March of 2020 just to drive to a Target 10 minutes away from my home to get in line for toilet paper. It was that bad. Americans are insane

And I bought those small ass Purrell hand sanitizers from a Gujju uncle’s gas station but he was selling them for 25 dollars per piece. Those literally cost 4.99 these days. Also, I am pretty sure he only sold it to brown people during after hours. At hiked prices 😆

not tomorrow but yes within this week I either go via plane or drive when it’s only 3-4 hours. I mean not anxious like anxiety as I love traveling but in case it’s business I procrastinate and do things last minute and then later worry will I be on time and have enough rest and what to pack lol 😂

And I bought those small ass Purrell hand sanitizers from a Gujju uncle’s gas station but he was selling them for 25 dollars per piece. Those literally cost 4.99 these days. Also, I am pretty sure he only sold it to brown people during after hours. At hiked prices 😆

what you paid $25 on a regular sanitizer omg 😳 the most I paid was $8 luckily I had sanitizers that I bought at bath and body and hand soaps and had a huge refill bottle !! And I had toilet paper and baby wipes but I do remember going crazy looking to get Lysol and bleach (as their were limits by the time I got with the program ) lol and would go store to store and stock up as well as tuna lol. I was shocked on how things were bare in the stores lol
bollyqueen0 thumbnail

25?! TWENTY F I V E? This is what I'm picturing uncle ji as....as he sold his $25 sanitizers 😒

Here Are Some Really Good Reasons To Be Hopeful About 2017 | Entertainment

962142 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlyOnTheWall

Wo merko thoda movie ka character type lagte hain

Maroon bhai jaisa baat karte with more energy

I like you makki.. whenever I see you around I feel brave...you bring out my inner jatt.... muala jatt..nawa ayaan aee sohneya? 😆