Rosyme thumbnail

Sai didn't even tell Virat that i knew the drink was for me , but P drank.

Still unable to believe why they reduce Sai and Virat scenes.

Think they edited out many scenes.

Today s scene was namesake to tell about return gift. So that V can doubt Sai tomorrow.

Edited by Rosyme - 2 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Couldn't agree more! 👏

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Virat's character is beyond comprehension.

What does that dude feel or want? He wants to forcefully move on with Pakhi, wanna start with her then what kind of start he's looking forward to where he doesn't wanna share love with her? Gets awkward when she proposes her love for him, he ignores brushes it off as something that doesn't make him feel good about it...

No I feel Savi ke truth is next but it'll come out unknowingly...

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Sai didn't even tell Virat that i knew the drink was for me , but P drank.

Still unable to believe why they reduce Sai and Virat scenes.

Think they edited out many scenes.

After seeing yesterday's tamasha why will she say that. Sai is at a position with Virat where there is no need for justification/complaint or anything. Usko jo sochna hai soche, sahi galat. Koi faraq nahi padta

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

I don't even think this episode needs to be watched. Filler ka bhi filler. Anyway, kinda expected that it would be an aftermath. I am actually interested in tomorrow's precap because that will set the tone for the next to next week and we will also get an idea what can be the episodes next week

Next week is everything revolving around Vinayak. Kuch revelation ho. Yah Jags MU getting cleared. Wanna see Virat bending down towards Sai.

710617 thumbnail

I agree .. she knows complaining to him about such things are waste of time and will only lead to negativity in her mind

Better cut him off short and let him go

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mysticriver

Next week is everything revolving around Vinayak. Kuch revelation ho. Yah Jags MU getting cleared. Wanna see Virat bending down towards Sai.

Same yaar. But I am happy Sai got to see the anniversary. Now that she is in a different space, with her no Fs given attitude, it is only now Virat has to bend. Sai toh will move on.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Virat's character is beyond comprehension.

What does that dude feel or want? He wants to forcefully move on with Pakhi, wanna start with her then what kind of start he's looking forward to where he doesn't wanna share love with her? Gets awkward when she proposes her love for him, he ignores brushes it off as something that doesn't make him feel good about it...

No I feel Savi ke truth is next but it'll come out unknowingly...

No one pointed this out, but he was irritated when she said ILU in the room. He should atleast show some ambivalence right? but irritation?

I am done with this dragfest.

Also when sai said they both looked good together, the look he gave was like "Lo, Why are you taunting me?". I mean what is he thinking about what sai is thinking? Is he thinking she is jealous of him and Pakhi?

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

yes!! if he sees her romantically then we can seal Pakhi is only duty!

Edited by sadiltl - 2 years ago