Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Interested?
Would have loved to, but Diwali ka week hai, so will be mostly offline with family and friends ❤️
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Interested?
Would have loved to, but Diwali ka week hai, so will be mostly offline with family and friends ❤️
Thank you so much for the tag (@Soni)
Do sign me up 👍🏼
Thnx Raji
you can put me in this fun
Nisha, two rounds will be posted on weekends and two rounds in between on weekdays.I can only play on weekends
You don't need to watch the show or check google. All you need to do is, pick an option for each question. All options carry points.
It hardly takes 15 minutes in my opinion and you will get three days to send your answers. Think about it.
I will leave the rest to you.
Cheers..
Hi NK, to play this game, you don't need to watch the show or check google. All you need to do is, pick an option for each question. All options carry points.Originally posted by: nautankitadka
It hardly takes 15 minutes in my opinion. You will get three days to send your answers. Think about it.
Cheers..
Hi Arpita,
You don't need to watch the show or check google. All you need to do is, pick an option for each question. All options carry points.
It hardly takes 15 minutes in my opinion and you will get three days to send your answers. Think about it.
Cheers..
I would love to but can't make the promise.
Add me in though,
Originally posted by: Savera84
Hi Arpita,
It hardly takes 15 minutes in my opinion and you will get three days to post your answers. Think about it.
Cheers..
I want to join re. I have a flight on 22 then constantly busy then return flight on 29.
sign me up I will try to send answers in time if I can
Originally posted by: Savera84
It hardly takes 15 minutes in my opinion and you will get three days to post your answers. Think about it.
Cheers..
Suyash do see this post. Its ur fav show that is why tagging you again dont scold me for tagging okie 😆
We are back with a contest for all the creative minds out there Whether it is penning a perfect poem or painting a pretty picture Whether it is...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
POST 2 I feel your warm gentle touch, laying under stars You help me feel protected, removing my scars Under the sweet night sky rush. this...
#IPKKND #Arshi June 6th, 2011, Arrival of Rajkumar happened... A Rajkumar who couldn't resist falling for a girl who became the reason for his...