nutmeg7 thumbnail

They say the same dialogue over and over again in different ways. The same is replicated in the forum here 🤣

710617 thumbnail

Pehle batao usne dress change kaha kiya .. does he carry the police man dress like superman under plain clothes

Edited by msin - 3 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

Pehle batao usne dress change kaha kiya .. does he carry the police man dress like superman under plain clothes

phir again with Sai dress change

Hahah I was going to add this in my sasta review today. Even if we assume orphanage meiin kiya, par kapde kya car meiin rakhe they 🤣

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Yes he is in love with sai sure!!
but this second marriage at the back of my head sees him as someone who is not maintaining the decorum.
its cast dark spot on his character.
I don’t know how they will clarify this but it doesn’t come across decent especially when he is doing things for sai!

I know his heart thinks she is his wife but it looks so wrong. They are not yet showing him romantic but once he gets into that zone, it becomes very uncomfortable in my opinion

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Amazing walk of Sai and Virat!! These two just standing together can just fire up the screen…

Ninands expressions kinda give away that he still does care for Sai!

V Asking Sai forget the past and what people said do the right thing for the kids… boss when it will actually come to your kids Savi and Vinu … don’t expect Sai or the audience to forget the past for kids.. for all we care we will want Sai to have FULL custody of both kids.

One thing that stands out is V said jab tak Vinu thik nahin ho jata ham professional rahenge…does he think things will change after that…

Chavan saab aap chahe jitne jatan kar leh uske baad Sai abhi joh professional hai woh aapko bhav nahin dene wali … she is only doctor and that’s the end of it!!

V instigating Sai again playing jealousy card … Sai’s laugh and the way she said ‘ek min Mr Chavan…’ arey that statement was enough to blow his mind.

Sai bai rocked it!!

BK and V are digging their own grave by getting Ps insecurities out.

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

The last scene was a jolt for a Sai who was all "CN people are saints", there was a change in her stance towards this family and it reflected in her conversation with Harinee. Sai has never been someone who believed in not speaking against elders 😆 Not saying, she would have joined the gossip session with Harinee but she wouldn't have supported CN people if she hadn't been putty in Virat's favor after Vinu's adoption revelation

Edited by NoraSM - 3 years ago
mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sadiltl

but this second marriage at the back of my head sees him as someone who is not maintaining the decorum.
I don’t know how they will clarify this but it doesn’t come across decent especially when he is doing things for sai!

I know his heart thinks she is his wife but it looks so wrong. They are not yet showing him romantic but once he gets into that zone, it becomes very uncomfortable in my opinion

I wanna see Sai pushing him away when he'd be desperate to get intimate with her 🥰😌

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I agree Sadhika.

If Virat has arranged for Sai's flat without telling Pakhi...that will be cheating

Telling Pakhi again & again that she is his wife..and then showing such interest in Sai

What have they made his character into 🤔

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Ninad will not go against these women but he will silently support Sai btw did you notice, even Omi wasn't so much against Sai? He is neutral at this point

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: msin

And can’t the Chavans digest that Sai does not want to get in this space anymore.. Sai should take up more assignments abd build different contacts fir herself and her little girl .

Seriously are these CN absolutely crazy or what …. If Sai wanted to come to CN why would she wait for all these years.. arey kuch bhi…

she didn’t know you all assumed her dead … so if she wanted to take advantage or come back to CN or like BKs references to Sai being forced to marry as a deal .. she would do that again now….. Sai wouldn’t have waited for all these years.

It’s clearly their fears that by getting V and P married they have really done wrong .. now that reality is hitting them instead of facing the truth they want to avoid it and stay in their bubble …. To some extent this over Sai bashing and blaming is technically their own fears now they know how much wrong it was to get P and V married.