RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

🤣🤣🤣

So much fun!! Now hope to see such clips more!

RishuDarling thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Why he is so calm and not playing the game ?

He needs to buck up now..

Suppose it is surviving first rounds and saving energy for what comes next?
I expect him to stay around for a long(er) time.

RishuDarling thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

https://twitter.com/FeedsBB16/status/1577637557365403650?s=20&t=NQhSlhHSDxHcr6dNIXzxQA

Ankit's new name should be Kitty.

Btw aaj shippers ka dussehra Diwali sab hai. Kitna content hai?

Kitty

Kittu

Aniket

Ankita

what else?

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Guptaji kiski saali banne pe tule hue hain?

Well considering Pri says he's gonna pay for her wedding, and PRi is flirting with Abdu now a days, maybe guptaji is practicing Joote churai.

Considering dollar rate, Guptaji wont give joota until Abdu agrees to pay 5lac+ joote churai

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

Very nice to see these two chit chat..

So, Ankit does not like to sleep in his bed.. hmm.. 😆

Thanks for sharing!

Oh ho I see a known person here ...

So this time are we on same boat or not 😆😆

FieryLioness thumbnail

Suppose it is surviving first rounds and saving energy for what comes next?
I expect him to stay around for a long(er) time.

Bold :- me too 🤞

This strategy won't work in this house... I hope SK let things go cool as it's just 1st week.. but if he wants to save his self nd stay for longer than he has to be visible... make bond with others , play the game .. Ankit is a sharp guy , I am sure he can play it like a boss if he just come out of his shell...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manesha123

Priyanka has been so good so far and makes me proud to be her fan. Ankit definitely has the potential, he has to come out of the shell as soon as possible. No idea about bb but if you want to survive in the game, you have raise your voice..right ??I want both of them to be among the top three, so I am worried about Ankit. He was completely sidelined in yesterday's episode.

Looks like the boy put a dumbbell in Nirmit's bucket in today's task. But I think Shivi and Priyanka also put dumbbells. However, in task, it is clear that Ankit has definitely done something to Nimrit and she cries over it.But I think the captain has not changed.

Same thought ... so far I hv loved them both for whatever onscreen and off screen I hv watched during udaariyaan...

Now here we gonna see their real sides...

Both are doing good so far ...

But Ankit is just being around priyanka only. This gonna harm his game ... they both need to be each other's support and play their individual game..

I too want to see them in finale 🤞🤞

Last night episode was boring.. looking forward to this captaincy task😆

RishuDarling thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Oh ho I see a known person here ...

So this time are we on same boat or not 😆😆

Same to same boat 😆

We will have some good fun here too

FieryLioness thumbnail

Same to same boat 😆

We will have some good fun here too

For sure .... BB standards hv gone down over the years but every season there are contestants who keeps you glued to this torture 😆😆

Anyways it'll be fun being here with everyone...

Classywoman thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail